Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 469

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break in Paris

Stay Date: 16/06/07, a customer from Bristol who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Montmartre  
Champs Elysees  
Pigalle  
 
 

Fantastic Superbreak in Paris

Stay Date: 25/08/07, a customer from Lancashire who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

Stayed at Hotel Auteill Tour Eiffel, quiet street, supermarket opposite. 10 min walk from nearest metro station. Got 3 day pass and toured all Paris. Visited all major attractions and then some. See More  Read more information Hotel lovely, clean and bright, staff very helpfull, breakfast good. Would stay here again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Louvre  
Montmartre  
Eiffel Tower  
Notre Dame  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Around latin quarter  
Near opera  
 

User Review Ratings: 4 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Paris

Stay Date: 22/10/07, a customer from Rochford who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

The hotel is in a good position near to resturants and a few shops. Withing easy reach of all atractions The metro was clean and easy to use, withing two days we were going all round paris See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sacré Coeur  
Eiffel Tower  
Paris Bus Tour  
Notre Dame  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break to Paris

Stay Date: 20/05/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

Travelled on Eurostar £59 for return for 2 -bargain. Hotel excellant. Only winge would be we got to breakfast bout 9 a.m. on last morning and there was not much choice of buffet food left and no See More  Read more information sign of it being replenished. Travelled around using a Mobilus Ticket. Covers all means of transport and is quite cheap. Don't fall for the Paris Visite ticket unless you want to visit any of the lessvisited sites that come at a discount with this ticket.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Arc de Triomphe  
Eiffel Tower  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Notre Dame  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Cafe  
Take away Pizza from local restaurant  
Cafe Andrea?? Outside Gare du Nord Station  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris & Hotel

Stay Date: 17/08/08, a customer from Derbyshire who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

The hotel is not a few steps away from the Eiffel Tower, it takes half an hour to walk there. Paris is very expensive compared to London, takes lots of euros. Disneyland is probably best for under See More  Read more information eights, very slow getting on the rides.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
City Tour  
Versailles  
Disneyland Paris  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Cafe  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 6 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Parisian Lifestyle for a while.

Stay Date: 06/09/08, a customer from Isle Of Man who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

We had been to Paris 33 years ago & were returning to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. It was still the same but more tourist friendly. So we were specific about what we were going to see. See More  Read more information Versailles was top of our agenda and the train station Javel was 10 minutes walk from our hotel. Being a Sunday we had a long wait, about an hour, but it was worth it. We only visited the Palace and itwas spectacular. Highly organised for all languages. We were so impressed. We also went to the Louvre which was to say the least more modern and again we saw the Mona Lisa. Our Hotel was in aresidential area near to the Eiffel Tower and the area was lovely. We walked around the pretty streets and I was delighted to see very near to our hotel the Statue of Liberty which I knew was in the Seine butI had never known where. Of course to see the Eiffel Tower lit up at night in its blue lights and then on the hour to have the white lights sparkle was magical. We used the buses more this time andcould enjoy the sights as we moved along. We were too late for the Museum D'Arcy which was a pity still an excuse to return and return we will. We will chose to stay out in the suburbs again toexperience the Parisian lifestyle   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Louvre  
Versailles  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Firenze  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Auteuil Tour

Stay Date: 25/10/08, a customer from Cheshire who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

The hotel excellent , service good, breakfast could have more choice, room excellent. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Arc de Triomphe  
Eiffel Tower  
River Cruise  
 

User Review Ratings: 4 out of 6 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris - je t'aime

Stay Date: 10/08/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

Our hotel was in a quaint little street but near to the metro and Eiffel Tower. The views of the Eiffel Tower from Avenue de Versailles just round the corner were spectacular. The lights at night See More  Read more information were amazing as we ate our evening meal. Paris at night is much more impressive than in the day. It is a must to do both. The Eiffel Tower was well worth the wait, the views from the top arefantastic but expect queues. We cruises the Seine courtesy of Superbreak, a short history of France and the beauty of the architecture was magical. We decided not to head for the Louvre with the crowds.After checking websites we went to the Musee D'orsay. We were not disappointed. There were no long queues and the artwork and special exhibitions were amazing. Misia, queen of Paris told a historicalstory steeped in art, culture and romance and set the scene of late 19th century Paris. We will return soon.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
River Seine  
Musee d'Orsay  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Firenze  
McDonald's  
Brasserie Des Ondes  
 

User Review Ratings: 6 out of 8 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Evening in Paris

Stay Date: 24/11/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Bishop Auckland who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

we went up the eiffel tower in the dark which was a new experience. We have visited many times before but not at night and it was worth the wait. The walk back to the hotel along the river was very See More  Read more information relaxing, and it was fun seeing all the pleasure boats cruising the river.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in Paris

Stay Date: 01/03/13, a customer aged 65+ from Battle who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

Visited family. Sightseeing Paris landmarks and river trip. Weather bitter but architecture fabulous. A city worth visiting - again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 361 - 370 of 469 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001507 @ 06/12/2017 08:14:45

Last rendered @ 18/12/2017 20:21:20

Last rendered @ 18/12/2017 20:21:20

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.