Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 492

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

30th Birthday of my Husband in Paris

Stay Date: 09/01/13, a customer aged 25-44 from Hounslow who stayed at 2* Little Hotel - République in Paris wrote this review.

We spent wonderful time in Paris. So relaxing and great time. By the end of each day we were very tired but was worth it to see all the attractions as Eiffel Tower, Musee Louvre, Notre Dame.. Paris See More  Read more information is tempting by massive amount cafes and boutiques. That was my husband's 30th birthday and he spent them at Eiffel tower, he was super happy. Then we went to small bar with traditional French cuisinethat was also lovely time and food was great . Hotel was great situated with easy access to tube and shops. Hotel was small and friendly. Staff didn't speak much English but it wasn't a problem.Everything was great organised by Superbreak team so thank you very much for that great time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Notre Dame  
Musee louvree  
 

User Review Ratings: 14 out of 15 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris City Break

Stay Date: 29/01/13, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Avalon Hotel Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel was in a fantastic location, really close to Gare Du Nord ( 5 minutes walk) which was great for getting arount by Metro. Fairly basic rooms but all you need for a sightseeing break in Paris. See More  Read more information The continental buffet breakfast was ideal for setting you up for a day out and about. Lots of restaurants and cafes in the local area but I would recommend venturing out to the Bastille area forthe nightlife ( a lot cheaper during happy hour- usually from 7pm-11pm ). There are so many great restaurants throughout Paris - highly recommend trying a non-touristy French Bistro as the food isamazing! just make sure you can read a little French as they don't tend to offer an English menu. Top Tip - Do as much research as possible before you go!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Notre Dame  
Montemarte  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Paris Break

Stay Date: 11/02/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Cirencester who stayed at 4* Normandy Hotel - Louvre in Paris wrote this review.

Hotel wes excellently situated. We had a free trip on Bateaux Parisien (Superbreak coupon), reduced entry to Musee D'oray (show eurostar ticket and get two for one) great shopping (hotel extremely See More  Read more information close to Forum des Halles, Rue de Rivoli, Pintemps and galleries, Lafayettes as well as site of interest, Le Louvre, Museums and PompIdou Centre. Three fantastic days of views, art, shopping andeating.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Musee d'Orsay  
Shopping  
Exhibition at The Pompidou Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cafe L'Opera  
Cafe Trocodero  
Cafe Jardin Rose il de la Cite  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris

Stay Date: 16/02/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Best Western Hotel Allegro Nation in Paris wrote this review.

Had a great few days. The metro was great for getting around and much cheaper than the tube. Hope to go again sometime. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Louvre  
Sacre Coeur  
Galleries lafeyette  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brulerie caum  
Boullion chartier  
Le gymnase  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris with a Teenager

Stay Date: 16/02/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Leeds who stayed at 3* Faubourg Hotel 216-224 - Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

Saw the sights e.g. Effiel Tower & Lourve. Used lion entrance. Had a cruise, saw Notre Dame. Took a free walking tour. All in all excellent and sunshine in Feb. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
River Cruise  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Long Weekend in Paris

Stay Date: 17/02/13, a customer aged 25-44 from Alfreton who stayed at 3* Avalon Hotel Gare du Nord in Paris wrote this review.

We stayed at the Avalon Hotel which was within walking distance of the Gare du Nord train station where we had just come in via Eurostar. The hotel was nice and clean, the room was a little small See More  Read more information but OK for our needs. The staff were really friendly and helpful. This was our first time in Paris so we visited all the usual places, i.e the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe and the Louvre. We alsovisited the concierge which was where all the prisoners from the revolution were kept before execution. It is well worth a visit. At night we were so shattered that we just went to some restaurantslocal to our hotel, which were nice. Overall a very nice short break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Arc de Triomphe  
Eiffel Tower  
Louvre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Hut  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in Paris

Stay Date: 01/03/13, a customer aged 65+ from Battle who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

Visited family. Sightseeing Paris landmarks and river trip. Weather bitter but architecture fabulous. A city worth visiting - again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris Break

Stay Date: 03/03/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Moulin Plaza Hotel - Montmartre in Paris wrote this review.

Very good hotel near to plenty of good, reasonable restaurants. In Montmatre so sex shops etc very evident, but a lively area. Hotel quiet, clean and peaceful. Very enjoyable stay. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Parthenon Paris  
Norte Dame  
Musee d orcy  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Book Club Outing to Paris

Stay Date: 15/03/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Palm Astotel in Paris wrote this review.

Terrific trip with the Book Club - easy and punctual Eurostar, good hotel within walking distance of Gare du Nord. Mostly good restaurants, great food and wine. Lots of laughs and, against the odds, See More  Read more information it didn't rain the whole time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pere Lachaise Cemetary  
Musee de Nissim de Comondo  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Au Petit Riche  
Brasserie Terminus Nord  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Kyriad Eurodisney

Stay Date: 14/03/13, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Kyriad Hotel Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

I found this hotel to be very clean and friendly, but did not enjoy the evening meals (Half board option). I would have liked a better choice. Very strange foods on offer that could not be put See More  Read more information together to make a meal. Could not fault the cleanliness of the rooms or the helpfulness of the staff. Disappointed there was no pool, but I knew this before I traveled.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Euro Disney  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 281 - 290 of 492 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100699 @ 24/08/2017 14:04:18

Last rendered @ 20/09/2017 17:44:46

Last rendered @ 20/09/2017 17:44:46

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.