Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 467

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Thank you Superbreak

Stay Date: 11/09/07, a customer from London who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

I would just want to show my gradtitute and to tell you that I was very satisfied with your service, which will make no doubt that I will continue to look up deals with you in the future. Thank See More  Read more information you.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 22/09/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland  
 
 

Short Break in Paris

Stay Date: 22/10/07, a customer from Rochford who stayed at 4* Auteuil Tour Eiffel in Paris wrote this review.

The hotel is in a good position near to resturants and a few shops. Withing easy reach of all atractions The metro was clean and easy to use, withing two days we were going all round paris See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sacré Coeur  
Eiffel Tower  
Paris Bus Tour  
Notre Dame  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Paris

Stay Date: 14/11/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Le General Hotel in Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Paris Bus Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Lido de Paris  
 
 

Second Honeymoon in Paris

Stay Date: 17/11/07, a customer from Newcastle Upon Tyne who stayed at 4* Millennium Hotel Paris Opera in Paris wrote this review.

The Metro was on strike, so we walked everywhere. It was a wonderful way to see Paris, just strolling around, sitting having a coffee and watching the world go by. For a romantic evening, try a See More  Read more information dinner cruise on the Bateaux Parisennes, with premier option. Very attentive service, without being over the top.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Musee d'Orsay  
Sacré Coeur  
Opera Garnier  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brasserie Hausmann  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Trip to Eurodisney Paris

Stay Date: 16/11/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

the park is absolutely fantastic! i took my four year old and we had a three-day hopper pass each which is definitely worthwhile. I would very much recommend the Dream Castle hotel as my preference See More  Read more information out of all of the hotels available on-site and the shuttle buses are very regular.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Euro Disney  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Flying Visit to Paris

Stay Date: 01/02/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Hotel Jardins d'Eiffel in Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sacré Coeur  
Le Grande Arche de La Defense  
 
 

A Few Days in Paris

Stay Date: 25/03/08, a customer who stayed at 4* Le General Hotel in Paris wrote this review.

I would recommend everyone to stay at Le General. It's in a great location to see the rest of Paris, it's inexpensive, the rooms are trendy and clean and the breakfast is awesome! L'Afryl?, a small See More  Read more information bistro-type restaurant near the Eiffel Tower, is where I had possibly the greatest meal of my life.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Champs Elysees  
Pompidou Centre  
Le Louvre, Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
L'Afryl  
 

User Review Ratings: 4 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Paris by Eurostar

Stay Date: 27/03/08, a customer from Manchester who stayed at 4* Le General Hotel in Paris wrote this review.

The Eurostar service was excellent, my son is a wheelchair user and we travelled business class with a free meal and champagne for a budget price. The hotel was a budget one but clean, stylish and See More  Read more information very friendly with an excellent breakfast and coffee.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eiffel Tower  
Tuileries Boating Lake  
Notre Dame  
 

User Review Ratings: 3 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely Rive Gauche Hotel Paris

Stay Date: 16/04/08, a customer from Superbreak who stayed at 4* Hotel Le Littre - Montparnasse in Paris wrote this review.

My stay was a short one, just 2 nights for business, but this hotel made it a pleasure! The quality of the decoration was good and the rooms were well designed with a lovely spacious bathroom, a See More  Read more information powerful hot shower and a good sized bath - which I needed to soak my feet in after a hard day pounding the pavements of Paris! The standard rooms were a little on the small side - but in Paris Ithink that is usual. Nice flat screen TV's left more room on the dressing table. Not sure that all rooms do but my standard room had a balcony with a great view of the Eiffel Tower. The only thing Icould pick fault with is that for a four star it had no spa, pool or gym so maybe that could put you off - but I was way to tired at the end of each day to think about that! I wouldn't normally stayin the Rive Gauche / Montparnasse area, I had though it was a bit too far from the main attractions. This is not so! Its very easy to get to the Louvre / Place de la Concorde etc without changingMetro lines, and you sure get a lot nicer hotel for your money in this area. Breakfast buffet was good; fruit, cheese, ham bread, croissants, pain au chocolat, etc as well scrambled eggs sausage andbacon. All in all my stay here was a pleasure - the staff deserve an extra mention as they were all pleasant and helpful anytime I requested any information or help.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mai Do (Vietnamese) 23 Boulevard du Montparnasse.  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 3 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's Comments: This review was written by a member of Superbreak staff.

 
 

Showing 181 - 190 of 467 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001435 @ 08/11/2017 08:02:58

Last rendered @ 19/11/2017 18:03:49

Last rendered @ 19/11/2017 18:03:49

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.