Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Paris

Paris Holiday Reviews

Arc de Triomphe, Paris

A romantic and enchanting world-famous city, Paris is a classic short break destination. Located on the banks of the River Seine, the French capital is home to celebrated monuments, tree-lined boulevards and tonnes of stylish boutiques.

Famed as the home of superb French cuisine, there's much to enjoy in Paris. A fun place to be no matter what your age, there's something for everyone in the French capital. Travel there with ease on one of our Eurostar breaks to the city , or choose to fly from your local airport, wherever you are in the UK.

  • With a great range of hotels in central Paris, you can find the ideal place to stay whatever you're doing in the French capital - stay near top attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre and the Champs-elysees, or pick a trendy area away from the busy centre in the outskirts of central Paris
  • Our Disneyland Paris hotels are in the perfect position for visiting Europe's most famous and popular theme park - a real treat for the whole family, you can also book your tickets to Disneyland Pariswith us too!
With so many hotels in Paris to choose from, you're sure to find one to suit you - from family-friendly accommodation to romantic suites, great value bolt-holes to luxury hotels, you're spoilt for choice. A fantastic destination for your next short break in Europe, take a look through our Paris hotels in the list below.

France has a location for everyone to soak up the country's unique culture -explore more of the hotels in France we have available.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 467

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break to Disneyland

Stay Date: 13/11/06, a customer from Saltcoats who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Travelling from airport to resort hotel. There were eight of us travelling and instead of getting a bus and two trains then the hotel shuttle bus we got an eight seater taxi to our hotel which cost See More  Read more information 180 euros, this was much more comfortable, faster, cheaper and more convenient.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Resort Paris  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Family Break

Stay Date: 27/11/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

A fantastic family break especially at christmas time as the parks all decorated to make it even more magical! Disney buses will pick up from any hotel on the Disney resort and are very reliable and See More  Read more information free!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rainforest Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Short Visit

Stay Date: 06/12/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

My family and I had a fab time in Disneyland Paris staying at the Explorers Hotel. One of the best hotels, with a lovely pool and and small soft play area for the kids. Great meals in the evening. See More  Read more information Just a few minutes free bus ride to the Disney parks. Both my boys and wife enjoyed the Disney parks meeting all the different characters.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Parks  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 03/12/06, a customer from Brsitol who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Paris  
 
 

Short Break to Disneyland

Stay Date: 11/12/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

A brilliant break we had 2 day hopper tickets which was enough. However we would have liked another day to visit the mall as it was too big to spend a couple of hours in. The food in Disney was See More  Read more information mainly hamburger type and expensive, but as we had our car we had our evening meal at the mall which offered more choice,was less expensive and was not crowded like the village   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Euro Disney  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

3 Days for Disney

Stay Date: 20/12/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Disney Studios - compared to Disney Land fewer people, more relaxed. Disney Land - as with Studios - Ticket price too high, closes too early. Val d'europe Mall - close and convenient. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Studios  
Val d'Europe Shopping Mall  
Disneyland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 13/01/07, a customer from Sunderland who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Took 3 year old grandson and 70 year old mother to Disneyland Paris. Superb break, Take excellent value Easyjet flight to avoid long bus journey from NE England Avoid pushy taxi drivers at CDG See More  Read more information airport who want 75 Euros. Either take the bus or negotiate the price down to the same fare as the bus or lower Explorers Hotel is excellent. The facilities are v good, its clean and the free but intothe park is very frequent. Nothing to fault the place   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Walt Disney Studios  
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Explorers Hotel Restaurant  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 05/03/07, a customer from Lancaster who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

Great holiday for all ages, we were all amazed, happy and occupied all the time. Explorers Hotel is ideal if you have a young family. Our children, aged 2 and 4, loved the indoor play areas and as See More  Read more information they adjoin the bar we were happy and relaxed too. Great location for a short family break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Studios  
Disneyland Paris  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Restaurant, Disneyland Resort  
BBQ, Disneyland Resort  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Disneyland Paris

Stay Date: 10/06/07, a customer from Lakenheath who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Resort Paris  
Val D'Europe Shopping Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disney Village  
 
 

Explorers Hotel Disneyland

Stay Date: 30/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Explorers Hotel at Disneyland Paris in Disneyland Paris wrote this review.

the hotel is great for the 5 day visit i had with my son, the staff were friendly and there is plenty to do. I didnt even spend half the euros i took with me as the prices at the disney parks are See More  Read more information very reasonable. The parks were fantastic and i would advise using the fastpass system for the bigger rides as this is easier but go for your tickets early as the waiting times get longer and longer.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Disneyland Park  
Walt Disney Studios Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 161 - 170 of 467 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001475 @ 22/11/2017 09:43:17

Last rendered @ 23/11/2017 07:42:57

Last rendered @ 23/11/2017 07:42:57

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.