Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Norwich

Norwich Holiday Reviews

Norwich Cathedral, Norwich

There are plenty of hotels in Norwich to choose from when visiting this bustling city in the east of England. Providing a delightful blend of medieval architecture with modern developments, Norwich is a popular destination for tourists and shoppers alike. Many of our Norwich hotels provide easy access to the city’s mix of outdoor markets, high street stores and indoor malls making it one of the country's best shopping destinations.

  • While staying at one of our Norwich hotels pay a visit to The Forum, which houses the Norfolk & Norwich Millennium Library and the local Tourist Information Centre, and is a popular meeting point in the city.
  • Those staying in one of our hotels in Norwich in search of a bit of history should check out the breathtaking gothic Norwich Cathedral, located just off the south bank of the River Wensum which flows through the centre of the city.
  • Alternatively, visitors staying in our Norwich accommodation can discover the Norman Castle which dates back to the 11th century. The historic castle today houses a museum and art gallery, with collections including Anglo-Saxon and Ancient Egyptian artefacts, and is a must see when choosing one of our hotels in Norwich for your city break.
Whatever you are planning to do during your exciting stay in this vibrant city, our extensive collection of Norwich hotels are the ideal base for a relaxing short break.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 64

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Faded 70s

Stay Date: 14/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Mercure hotels are generally pretty decent but this one has definitely seen better times. The facilities were fine but after staying in a Premier Inn last week the comparison of how standards have See More  Read more information changed was marked. The bed and pillows were rock hard as was the attitude of one staff member in particular who obviously didn't know what customer service means. The food was in general OK but our 2friends did suffer upset stomachs from the evening meal. The rest of the staff were lovely and they can't help lack of investment.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercure Hotel  
Wetherspoons  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disruptions at hotel

Stay Date: 14/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Essex who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Sadly our planned restful weekend did not transpire. 40 noisy teenagers staying at the hotel disrupted our evening meal and drink at the bar. A power cut on the second morning meant there was no hot See More  Read more information water, lights, WiFi, hot drinks or hot breakfast. We left early to get breakfast and cup of tea off site at our expense. Noisy generators were installed to restore electricity but affected the barand restaurant areas. We have complained to the hotel direct.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
North Norfolk Railway  
Norwich City Centre  
Cromer Seafront  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel quality

Stay Date: 30/03/17, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

In general ok but evening meal service was very poor and variety of food and quality of food was below average. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Mercure Hotel Norwich

Stay Date: 28/10/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Very nice inside, clean pool, sauna. Steam room was out of action. Breakfast was lovely with a good selection. However worst night's sleep on both nights, you can hear everything for example, room See More  Read more information next door on phone to using toilet. Also people come back noisy at 2am, no signs to tell people to be quiet around hotel and we were meant to be in quite room.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Blicklingham Hall  
Norwich shopping  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Norwich and the Broads

Stay Date: 23/09/16, a customer aged 65+ from Hampshire who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

The Holiday Inn Express was in a convenient location with free car parking and buses to Norwich nearby. Our room was spacious and comfortable and we had a good meal on our first night. Overall it See More  Read more information was very good value for money.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich City  
Norwich Cathedral  
Norfolk Broads  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cote, Norwich  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in Norwich

Stay Date: 16/09/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Norwich - North in Norwich Airport wrote this review.

Our hotel was the Holiday Inn North - rooms were very comfortable but dining and bar area we were told is due to be updated - it needs it.There is a shuttle bus service just opposite the hotel to See More  Read more information downtown, excellent service to a very good shopping area.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Broads  
Norwich Town  
Norwich catherdral  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cote  
Trattoria rustica  
Big Buddha  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

2 night stay in Norwich

Stay Date: 19/05/16, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Good hotel. Location poor (in a small industrial estate) but convenient for bus service into centre of Norwich thus enabling us to leave car in hotel car park, which was also free (unusual for most See More  Read more information hotels). Drinks prices pretty expensive - £6.50 for 2 small lemon & lime! We would still recommend to others for its good SuperBreak offer.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cambridge  
Norwich  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carluccio Norwich  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A great break in a charming city

Stay Date: 07/04/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

I would thoroughly recommend our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Norwich. Although it is outside the city itself there were regular bus services, £8 taxi ride, or a 45 min walk if you like walking. See More  Read more information Although the location of the hotel didn't look that inspiring, once inside it was great. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the hotel was bright, modern and clean. The hotel room was good tooand bigger than I expected. Our stay included one evening meal and I was particularly impressed by the quality of the food. There was nothing to fault. A great choice.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Cathedral  
Elm Hill  
Sainsbury Visual Arts Centret  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Pleasant Stay in Norwich

Stay Date: 11/09/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Bournemouth who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Whilst the hotel was not as close to the city centre as we thought (40 minute walk to the cathedral), it was a convenient location to stay to explore the city and surrounding area. The hotel was See More  Read more information clean, comfortable and the staff were all friendly and helpful. The evening meal and breakfasts were good and the service was excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Cathedral  
Norwich City Centre  
100th Bomb Group Memorial Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Vine  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Norwich is beautiful

Stay Date: 17/04/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

We came for a football away match. Hotel was great although a little far out from the city centre but got a bus no problem. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Zizzi  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Romantic Getaway

Stay Date: 17/04/15, a customer aged 18-24 from Norwich who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

The hotel staff are very committed to making sure that you are 100% satisfied - when I raised a problem they found a quick solution and they fixed the problem very quickly. The food was lovely See More  Read more information however there could be a wider selection. A very comfortable bed - slept very well. The desk staff allowed me access to the room in order to put roses and chocolates out, this made the customer serviceexperience much better. Thank you for making our 1 year anniversary so special!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Virgin Active norwich  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Love this Hotel

Stay Date: 01/11/14, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

The Hotel was great, Good Room, Good Food, Good Service, but the best thing was the staff. Rarely have we found staff that are clearly enjoying their job as much as these guys. In fact one girl said See More  Read more information she had only worked there for 6 weeks and she loved it. There was a manager organising some carpet fitters who were replacing the bedroom carpets on the ground floor and he was so excited about it hejust could not stop talking about it. Great attitude on a Monday morning!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Theatre Royal  
Fellbrigg Hall  
Kings Cntre Church  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Norfolk

Stay Date: 27/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Bognor Regis who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Good location. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chequers Inn  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Norwich Base for Seaside Trips

Stay Date: 12/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Loughborough who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

The Staff were lovely and helpful. We did have a few issues, only towels for two on arrival when a family of four were booked in. The room was left open from, we presume, cleaning in the morning, to See More  Read more information our return at 22.30 but nothing appeared to be missing. Our children could hear a buzzing noise from the speakers or air conditioning unit which they found annoying. Some of the food was not verygood and the breakfast was limited in variety, particularly for the childrens cereals. Having said that the location for coastal trips was fab and we had a great time crabbing in Wells, watching fireworkdisplays on the beach in Great Yarmouth and chilling for a couple of days.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Great Yarmouth  
Sea Life Centre  
Well  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Alexandra Restaurant, Great Yarmouth  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Norwich a pleasant suprise

Stay Date: 29/05/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Peterborough who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Having booked this short break on a special deal, I wasn't expecting much, but the hotel room, staff and Norwich surpassed expectation. The breakfast was ok...no bacon though, the evening meal was See More  Read more information very nice and tasty and excellent value. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tapas Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Re-visit

Stay Date: 26/03/14, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

We were visiting family, it suited our purpose and would consider using it again See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cromer  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Middletons  
Holiday Inn Express  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Enjoyable Visit to Norwich

Stay Date: 15/08/13, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Hotel location fine, not for non-drivers though. Many historical places to visit in & around Norwich. Lots for young people to do. Hotel room good clean simple accommodation. Would definitely See More  Read more information recommend it. As we were visiting family of course it will be a trip to remember.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sainsbury's Art Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherspoons Pub  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great two days in Norfolk.

Stay Date: 10/08/13, a customer aged 65+ from Cambridge who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

The Hotel on the outer edge of Norwich is close to the town but not in a built-up area. There is a good leisure facility next to the Hotel (we did not use it this time.) The main road near the leads See More  Read more information out to the most marvellous county and at this time of year plenty for see an do . The local cream teas are well worth a try.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
North Norfolk coast  
Local area.  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Base for Exploring Norfolk

Stay Date: 28/06/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

A nice little hotel near Norwich Airport (no noise!) which is conveniently located on the outskirts of Norwich to see the broader (excuse the pun) scenery of Norfolk or go into the city centre. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Trip to Sandringham Estate

Stay Date: 03/06/13, a customer aged 45-64 from York who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

Enjoyable day See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sandringham Estate  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Marsh Harrier  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 22/04/13, a customer aged 65+ from Oakham who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

Hotel was ok. staff a bit distant. Room OK but only 1 tea bag each per day!! in the room services. For a 4 star hotel the breakfast cooked and left heated under lamps was not quite what we expected. See More  Read more information Very accessible to the town centre. My friends thoroughly enjoyed the area, we went to the broads, round the city of Norwich and on the way home did the north coast of Norfolk - Cromer, Sheringham,Wells, Blakeney, Brancaster etc.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich City  
Sheringham  
Broads  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jamie Oliver Italian  
The Last  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Easter at a Swimming Gala!

Stay Date: 29/03/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

We needed a base for a 3 day event at UEA sports park and this was ideal. Only 10 minutes drive. Breakfast was early enough for the swimmers to eat before warmup although the "hot offering" was See More  Read more information limited. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. We had an evening meal included in our package, very filling and tasty. Parking was troublesome as there were not many spaces and other spaces were shared with agym and an ice rink and with the ASDA next door access was awkward but manageable.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
City Centre  
Sports Park  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Crown Carvery  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norfolk

Stay Date: 11/09/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Norwich wrote this review.

Having been given a SuperBreak we chose to visit Norfolk. Our hotel was chosen mainly for its' location, being close to Norwich and central to Norfolk - it turned out to be an excellent hotel and See More  Read more information one we would happily revisit. Being fortunate with the weather we decided to tour the coast and explore the many beautiful, quaint villages. A thoroughly enjoyable SuperBreak.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

New Years Eve Party

Stay Date: 01/01/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich New Year Break in Norwich wrote this review.

We had a fantastic evening and didn't want the evening to end. The spa and swimming pool were excelent also. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Anniversary Escape To Norwich

Stay Date: 01/05/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

Short weekend escape from the children to Norwich. Fantastic hotel with quiet room as requested, used the pool and jacuzzi. Shopping in the city centre using the fantastic park and ride system. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Ciy Centre  
Norwich Riverside Cinema Complex  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Holiday Inn Norwich City

Stay Date: 25/04/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich City in Norwich wrote this review.

Excellant position for the train station and 10 minute walk into the centre. Hotel rooms very large, clean and comfortable with tea facilities and complimentary chocholate bar! had evening meal See More  Read more information included for 1st night at hotel and i must say it was very good. Breakfast was average i have had better. But over all very nice hotel and if you like football its perfect as it joins onto norwichfootball ground.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Cathedral  
Bressingham Steam And Gardens  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Holiday Inn Norwich City  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Norwich

Stay Date: 08/03/10, a customer who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Norwich

Stay Date: 26/12/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Norwich - North in Norwich Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Holiday Inn  
 
 

Short Break In Norwich

Stay Date: 22/08/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich City in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Three in One

Stay Date: 15/05/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Best Western Plus Oaklands Hotel in Norwich wrote this review.

Our first hotel room was actually intended for 4 people. There was no view from the room, so we asked to change. Apparently a clerical error meant that we had been put in a family room! We were able See More  Read more information to change to a double room with a view, with minimum of fuss. Comfortable room, pleasant surroundings and food good value. On one of our days we went to the Bure Railway, well maintained station andshop, although we didn't ride on the train, the timetable didn't fit in with our itinerary. Blickling Hall, fantastic gardens (azaleas) and interesting house. Felbrigg Place great entertainment froman escaped bull in a nearby field of cows! We also had time to drive northwards and see the coastal towns of Cromer and Sheringham. A busy day out with three attractions, we managed to fit in ourvisits between the ever present threat of showers.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Blickling Hall  
Norwich Castle museum and art gallery  
Felbrigg Place  
N Norfolk Railway  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rushcutters (Chef & Brewer)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Stay in Norwich

Stay Date: 09/04/09, a customer from Stafford who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

No sightseeing this time but would recommend The Ramada, good parking,nice staff. Small leisure centre- good for relax in Sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and swim and all before a very hearty See More  Read more information breakfast. Although alot of people staying room very quite and comfortable.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cromer  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Review Norwich

Stay Date: 27/03/09, a customer from Lincolnshire who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

had good time finding hotel was not easy why dont superbreak say its next to asda super store See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor’s Comments: Maps for the hotels are available on our website

 

Pitch Facing Room at Holiday Inn Norwich

Stay Date: 07/02/09, a customer from Norwich who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich City in Norwich wrote this review.

This break was booked as a birthday surprise for my fiance and was chosen purely for the reason that my fiance is a Norwich City fan and this hotel has some pitch facing rooms. I was a bit sceptical See More  Read more information when I booked it as it was not cheap but we were very pleasantly surprised when we entered the room. We had an excellent view of the football pitch and were able to watch the game from the comfortand warmth of our room so was like having our own private box.If anyone wants to visit Norwich and watch a game of football whilst there then I would thoroughly recommend doing this. The staff were allpleasant and helpful and the breakfast was a good standard and plentiful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Birthday Weekend

Stay Date: 17/01/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich City in Norwich wrote this review.

Excellent view of the football match form the hotel bedroom window. The right team won 4-0. Birthday meal at Delia's restaurant very convenienly placed for the hotel and included a birthday card See More  Read more information signed by Delia! sunny Sunday meant enjoyable walk into the city. Parking very convenient for match and hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich City Football  
Teh cathedral  
Walk by the River and Pull's Ferry  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Delia Smith's restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Norwich

Stay Date: 05/01/09, a customer from Manchester who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich City in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Castle  
Cathedral  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Frankie and Bennies  
 
 

Not What We Expected from a Holiday Inn

Stay Date: 21/11/08, a customer from Peterborough who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

We arrived at our destination late; and looked at the 'specials' board. We paid for our meals and sat down with a drink. After some tooing and froing; what we had chosen was not available, nor was See More  Read more information anything else on the menu (that appealed to us) that evening. Our money was refunded accordingly. We popped to a Pub up the road; and had a meal that was not particularly nice; so commented as such,and were given a part refund. Just when we thought it couldn't get any worse. In the morning when we went down for beakfast (at about 9.00am); there was little choice; as they had 'ran out' ofeverything. We had toast; and a glass of orange juice. Although staff apologised; it wasn't good. We had a day out looking at the sites; the castle and city centre. It started to snow; so we went back to theHotel. The room was freezing! We asked for assistance, but it was a known problem, and the engineers came out; we waited several hours for the temperature to come back up to spec! Even the landing waswarmer than our room. It was so cold in our room that that evening we went to bed fully dressed. In the morning, we were just so fed up; and the snow by now was tumbling; we had a breakfast (and therewas a bit more than there was the previous day,; despite us going down an hour later!?); we ventured home. Not sure that we will book with Superbreak again. Up until now, always thought the Qualityof your hotels has been good. This was too disappointing   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Castle  
City Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Ramada Norwich

Stay Date: 08/11/08, a customer from Lincolnshire who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Ramada Norwich

Stay Date: 25/10/08, a customer from Suffolk who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

This is the third time we have stayed at the Ramada Norwich, excelent staff, facilities, rooms, breakfast. Norwich is a great place to shop, shame about their football team!!! Looking forward to See More  Read more information going back next April 2009.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Shopping Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 04/10/08, a customer from Bridgwater who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Kept in the Dark

Stay Date: 22/09/08, a customer from South Yorkshire who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

The power to the hotel was cut at approximatley 06:00 on the day of my departure. I therefore had to shave and shower in the dark. The continental breakfast was prepared and served before the power See More  Read more information cut but there was no hot water for tea and coffee, although the hotel did suggest that they would pay for me to have a cup of coffee in the gym nextdoor.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Whiffler Public House  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Whiffler Public House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day out in Norwich

Stay Date: 10/09/08, a customer from Scarborough who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

Visit the market and Castle Museum. Plenty of shopping malls and arcades for the shopaholick. Pleasant walk on river bank.Hotel well situated for buses.Rooms & leisure club excellent.Breakfast just See More  Read more information needs smartening up on presentation & service.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Castle Museum  
Time and Tide Museum (Great Yarmouth)  
The Museum of the Broads Stalham Staithe  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Belgium Monk Norwich  
Marsh Harrier Ipswich Road Norwich  
Sweet Chilli  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 29/05/08, a customer from Poole who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Zak's Mousehold  
 
 

Norfolk Break

Stay Date: 29/03/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

The Hotel was difficult to spot, being the other side of a supermarket car park. When reached it was OK, but no cooked breakfast(though a Wetherspooons within walking distance). Norwich is a very See More  Read more information pleasant city, though to visit just the city, it would be better to stay in a city centre location. Visited the Bure Valley Railway, a 9 mile long narrow guage line running from Aylsham to Wroxham. Verytranquil with a footpath cycleway running alongside, lots of wildlife.Interesting Chinese buffet in a restaurant actually in a car park   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bure Valley Railway  
Norwich City Centre  
Fat Cat public house  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bure Valley Railway Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Family Wedding in Norwich

Stay Date: 02/02/08, a customer from Larne who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

The hotel was ideal as a base during the few days we were in Norwich. The rooms were attractively finished and equipped. Having a leisure centre on site was sheer bliss! The breakfast was a treat. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 27/12/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Castle  
Castle Mall Shopping Centre  
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 23/12/07, a customer from Warwickshire who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich City in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Don Pepe Restaurant, 26 St. Benedicts Street  
 
 

24 hours in north Norfolk

Stay Date: 08/09/07, a customer from Surrey who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

First stop Hunstanton for walk along the beach to see the famous chalk cliffs and have a coffee with a good view of the seafront. Followed the coastal road to Cromer through lovely villages we See More  Read more information intend to visit for longer next time. Another cafe snack before dinner at the Travel lodge in Norwich. Excellent food and accommodation!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hunstanton  
Cromer  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Beaches

Stay Date: 24/08/07, a customer from Cannock who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

We had a short stay holiday based in Norwich for 3 days - which we extended to 4 days!! As the weather was so good we spent most of our time on the beaches, which were some of the best beaches we See More  Read more information have ever been on in this country. We did comment that it was just like being abroad when we were on Sea Palling beach - just perfect! We also visited Horsey Windmill - which was fantastic, thechildren especially loved climbing to the top and looking out on the view. We had never been to this part of the country before and didn't quite know what to expect - but we shall definately be coming back,the beaches are out of this world.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cromer Beach  
Sea Palling Beach  
Broads Tours - Hired a Day Launch Boat  
Horsey Windmill  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pub on River - can't remember name sorry! -Carvery  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 10/08/07, a customer from Manchester who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

A Full Day in Great Yarmouth

Stay Date: 13/08/07, a customer from London who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich City in Norwich wrote this review.

Had a great time sight seeing the hotel was quite central and easy walking distance to Norwich town centre. at Yarmouth there is a new attraction Yesterdays World. it is well worth a visit. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich  
Great Yarmouth  
Wroxham  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 28/07/07, a customer from Kilmarnock who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Great Yarmouth  
Sandringham  
Norwich City Centre  
 
 

Hotel

Stay Date: 03/08/07, a customer from Liverpool who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

Placed in a family room next to hotel plant room. family hardly slept with noise and the room was stifling (do to heat). We complained at the time of arrivel but no other suitable rooms avialable See More  Read more information so we had to put up with it. My Husband is an engineer and spends most of his time in plant rooms so he wasn't impressed. Wouldn't stay there again or another ramada!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Unusual Amusements

Stay Date: 26/07/07, a customer from Huddersfield who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

On Southwold Pier Tim Hunkin (Engineer, Braodcaster and all-round original thinker) has his "Under the Pier Show", a collection of amusement machines he has constructed which are eccentric but very See More  Read more information entertaining. Well worth a visit and completely unique.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norwich Castle  
Southwold  
Lowestoft Air Show  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 04/05/07, a customer from Grimsby who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norfolk Broads  
Sheringham  
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 14/04/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Great Yarmouth  
Local Countryside  
 
 

A World Apart

Stay Date: 05/04/07, a customer from Abingdon who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

Staying in Norfolk is like time-travelling. First, there's the pace of life. People are friendly & helpful and you can drive along the country roads at a pace where you see the scenery without See More  Read more information getting honked at.Then there's the scenery itself - miles of open countryside, oozing in wildlife. We stayed in Norwich - a lovely city in its own right, with its spectacular Cathedral and wonderfulshops, and a fantastic base for touring. There's loads to see and do, so don't make our mistake and not leave enough time to do it justice. Having said that, the highlight of our holiday was the coast.Blakeney village, with its creek and endless salt marshes, is a world apart. We took the trip in a tiny boat out to see the seals at the end of the point. The boat was packed, it being a bank holiday,but the friendliness of the sailors and the sound of wind, waves and sea-birds swept away the presence of others, as you watched the seals scratching and swimming round the boat with their solefuleyes.Magic.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wells  
Ranworth Broad  
Blakeney  
Sandringham  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Norwich

Stay Date: 16/03/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

Car parking in city is expensive,therefore used local buses in and out each day.The buses were regular and all drivers were helpful. Norwich is a nice city and although we were there at an early See More  Read more information part of the year we still enjoyed our walks along the river. The next time we go we will visit "Delia's Restaurant" but that is something to look forward to in the future.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norfolk Broads  
Norwich City Football Club  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Good Time In Norwich

Stay Date: 12/01/07, a customer from Manningtree who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Norwich - North in Norwich Airport wrote this review.

Visited with 2 friends. Swimming pool and other facilities at hotel very good, but pool was a bit small when more than 6 people were in it. Easily managed park and rise opposite the hotel intom See More  Read more information town (£3. for three of us return). About 15 minutes to the centre. Shopping facilites/market/craft fairs of very good standard, lots of variety - then back to a good three course meal and moreswimming/sauna at the hotel. Returned home via Dedham - very picturesque village north of Colchester. Visited the Dedham Craft market and several craft shops open on a Sunday. Had superb tea and cake at thecraft centre. This centre is advertised all over Essex and well worth a visit.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dedham Craft Exhibition  
Norwich Shopping Centre  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 25/11/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shopping in Norwich  
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 21/09/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Chilling Out

Stay Date: 01/09/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Norwich - North in Norwich Airport wrote this review.

We arrived at the Holiday Inn at Norwich airport, parked the car there and went over the road to catch the park and ride bus into the centre of Norwich, this saved on city car parking and finding my See More  Read more information way onto city centre. After my wife finished shopping we then went by the bus back to the hotel.This is a good way to get around Norwich.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Holiday Inn Hotel Restaurant  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 2 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 18/08/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Norwich in Norwich wrote this review.

This weekend break was purely to visit members of the family. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Norfolk Broads  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Norwich

Stay Date: 30/07/06, a customer from Bedfordshire who stayed at 4* Mercure Norwich in Norwich rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

University Trip

Stay Date: 04/06/06, a customer from New Jersey who stayed at 3* Best Western Plus Oaklands Hotel in Norwich wrote this review.

I traveled to England to help my daughter bring her belongings back home after spending a semester at UEA. The Oaklands Hotel was extremely nice and the taxi drivers were also. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
University of East Anglia  
Norwich  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 64 of 64 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001507 @ 06/12/2017 10:38:16

Last rendered @ 18/12/2017 14:32:03

Last rendered @ 18/12/2017 14:32:03

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.