Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - North West London & Wembley

North West London & Wembley Holiday Reviews

Berkhamsted, North West London & Wembley

Hotels in North West London & the Wembley area offer visitors a mix of traditional village atmosphere and city centre living. In spite of being a short train journey from central London, you’ll be able to enjoy some of the more rural aspects of the capital thanks to an array of nearby parks and reserves. Plus, make sure you allow time to visit the below attractions once you’ve booked your North West London & Wembley hotel

  • Wembley Arena is always rocking with the biggest stars in the world. From music’s finest artists to top sporting events, double check what’s happening during your visit
  • To add a little more culture to your break, check out Keats House – a museum and literary centre dedicated to the memory of poet, John Keats
Ruislip Lido Railway provides an exceptional day out for the whole family to enjoy, too, and a visit to Winnie-the-Pooh's '100 Aker Wood' at Aldenham Country Park will be enjoyed by adults and children alike. The ever-impressive Wembley Stadium is one to keep an eye on, especially if you’re into your sport. From cup finals to exciting international matches, you’ll definitely want to see what’s on whilst you’re in the area.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 237

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break In Watford

Stay Date: 05/04/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London-Watford Junction in Watford rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Watford Hotel, Ideal For Visit To Harry Potter

Stay Date: 11/04/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights, part of a package to visit harry potter studios. It's an easy 10 minute walk from watford junction station, and the bus to harry potter leaves from the station. See More  Read more information The staff were lovely, dinner in the bar very good. Rooms pleasant, beds very comfortable. Breakfast buffet good. On the other days we took the train into euston - 20 minutes if you make sure not totake the stopping one! not too expensive with our family railcard, probably still a cheaper option and a nicer hotel than staying in central London. Harry potter was amazing, worth every penny, but trynot to let your children linger in the very expensive gift shop. Also went to the stage show 'wicked' - wonderful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Houses of Parliament  
Kensington Palace  
Harry Potter Studio Tour  
 

User Review Ratings: 4 out of 4 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Watford

Stay Date: 12/04/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London-Watford Junction in Watford rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Warner Bros Tour  
 
 

Harry Potter Tour

Stay Date: 26/04/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London-Watford Junction in Watford wrote this review.

Travel from Edinburgh to Luton via easyjet was faultless. Travel by coach from Luton airport to Watford by coach was excruciating, driver was rude, coach and route not what was promised. Holiday inn See More  Read more information watford was great, staff were so obliging, chef even made a special meal for my grandson. Harry potter tour was excellent and very well organised.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Studio Tour  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Wembley

Stay Date: 04/05/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at 2* Travelodge Wembley Hotel in Wembley rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In North West London &Amp; Wembley

Stay Date: 04/06/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Tour  
 
 

Visit To Warner Brothers Studios

Stay Date: 08/06/12, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London-Watford Junction in Watford wrote this review.

Hotel facilities were excellent & staff very helpful. Excellent breakfast after a decent nights sleep. Visited local public house for dinner which was very good, also visited local town centre for See More  Read more information some retail therapy. All in all a very good couple of days break, would recommend any time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Studios  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Public House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Magic Of Harry Potter Studios

Stay Date: 17/06/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London-Watford Junction in Watford wrote this review.

Well worth a visit i think i loved it more than the children. Great for all ages. It does take the sparkle away from the films when you know how it was really done! fans won't be dissapointed. See More  Read more information Gift shop is very over priced that was the only down side.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Studios -Attraction1  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Warner Bro&Apos;S Studio Tour

Stay Date: 17/06/12, a customer who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

My partner and i went away for a romantic weekend just to get away from our town as we wanted to stay somewhere different. I booked tickets to go to the harry potter tour as i thought it is very See More  Read more information different to what we had ever done. It was a very magnificent experience which was so exciting. Its definately something to remember. Don't forget your camera. Its 3 hours long but worth the time.We stayed in the jury's inn for two nights. We spent the evening in the bar and went shopping on our last day. There was no hotel parking but that is ok. There is parking near the police station.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Weatherspoons  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

great day for harry potter

Stay Date: 23/07/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

My husband and I took our 10year old grandson on his first trip to london, to visit the Harry Potter studios and alson to see the tower of London as well as some of the sights along the thames. I See More  Read more information have to say we all enjoyed the trip and the hotel was exceptional, comfortable and the food was good too. The bars and eating places in Watford were a pleasant surprise too, we enjoyed the wholeexperience. My grandson hasn`t stopped talking about it since we came home, loved it all, and Harry Potter tour was a real gem.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tower of London  
Harry Potter Studios  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
jurys inn hotel watford junction  
Zinco resturante watford  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 81 - 90 of 237 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100699 @ 24/08/2017 10:04:35

Last rendered @ 21/09/2017 13:11:39

Last rendered @ 21/09/2017 13:11:39

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.