Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - North West London & Wembley

North West London & Wembley Holiday Reviews

Berkhamsted, North West London & Wembley

Hotels in North West London & the Wembley area offer visitors a mix of traditional village atmosphere and city centre living. In spite of being a short train journey from central London, you’ll be able to enjoy some of the more rural aspects of the capital thanks to an array of nearby parks and reserves. Plus, make sure you allow time to visit the below attractions once you’ve booked your North West London & Wembley hotel

  • Wembley Arena is always rocking with the biggest stars in the world. From music’s finest artists to top sporting events, double check what’s happening during your visit
  • To add a little more culture to your break, check out Keats House – a museum and literary centre dedicated to the memory of poet, John Keats
Ruislip Lido Railway provides an exceptional day out for the whole family to enjoy, too, and a visit to Winnie-the-Pooh's '100 Aker Wood' at Aldenham Country Park will be enjoyed by adults and children alike. The ever-impressive Wembley Stadium is one to keep an eye on, especially if you’re into your sport. From cup finals to exciting international matches, you’ll definitely want to see what’s on whilst you’re in the area.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 219

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 04/01/07, a customer from Bristol who stayed at 2* Travelodge Wembley Hotel in Wembley rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Westminster Abbey  
Wembley Arena  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia, Leicester Square  
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 27/04/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Crowne Plaza London Ealing in Ealing rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hamleys (London)  
London Zoo  
The Natural History Museum  
The Little Shop Of Horrors Musical  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Garfunkels  
A Local Pub  
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 07/07/07, a customer from Devon who stayed at 2* Travelodge Wembley Hotel in Wembley rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Wembley Stadium  
 
 

Short Break In Wembley

Stay Date: 01/08/09, a customer from Lancashire who stayed at 2* Travelodge Wembley Hotel in Wembley rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Palladium Theatre  
 
 

Short Break In North West London

Stay Date: 17/09/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Travelodge London Ealing Hotel in Ealing wrote this review.

Great evening at theatre to see wizard of oz - hotel was ok but the view was bad and the room was very dark the room overlooked brick walls and for the price paid we would have thought that we would See More  Read more information have had a better room.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

HP Studio Tour

Stay Date: 21/07/12, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

Hotel was great and location was excellent. Room was tidy and clean. Weekend was fantastic. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wembly Stadium  
WB Studio tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
McDonalds  
Frankie and Bennys  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Trip to the city

Stay Date: 17/06/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Mercure London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

Good stay in the Mercure Watford although the room was basic and was next to the main entrance to the back of the hotel therefore very noisy till two in the morning. We drove to Watford tube station See More  Read more information and park in the NCP car park this on a Saturday morning was virtually empty and tube was also quiet. If going into the centre of London amusing tube trains on the weekend I would advise checking forany maintenance work carried out as the whole of the circle line was shut while we were there this made things a little more difficult than a bit more time consuming but overall a great day.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter  
Tower of London  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Express  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Harry Potter Experience

Stay Date: 02/07/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London-Watford Junction in Watford wrote this review.

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express, wouldn't recommend it. Car park spaces tight & covered in rubbish & broken glass. Had to pay to park there. Couple of drunks were sleeping rough next to car park, made See More  Read more information me feel slightly vulnerable. Staff in hotel not that helpful, asked for extra camp bed/mattress but there wasn't any. Family room was small, no bath only shower & no toiletries. When I packed in themorning I found a yellow & black bug half squashed under our pillow, showed the receptionists photo of it but they weren't that interested, just said they could've changed sheets if I'd told themearlier. Would not recommend this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Experience  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel stay

Stay Date: 27/08/17, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 4* Mercure London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

On arrival we thought we got the wrong hotel. Nothing like the one advertised. Once we booked in we couldn't believe how run down it was. The bathroom had old used toilet rolls and the wardrobes had See More  Read more information no doors, air con didn't work we didn't actually stay at the hotel we booked in elsewhere. This hotel was 4 star I don't know how it got that very very very disappointed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Park  
Harry Potter  
Frankies  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brewsters  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Sub standard hotel

Stay Date: 10/11/17, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Mercure London Watford Murder Mystery Break in Watford wrote this review.

The hotel is very tired. Very much a conferencing hotel rather than a leisure hotel. We were there for a murder mystery night. The food was awful. The girls in the next room were having a party See More  Read more information until the early hours, when I complained at 12:30pm the operator said he was moving them so they could party elsewhere, so some other unsuspecting guests were going to have to put up with it. The roomswere mildly dirty and the flush didn't work. On checking out the receptionist didn't ask me how my stay was otherwise I would have told him all this, but he didn't care. Wouldn't return.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 191 - 200 of 219 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001475 @ 22/11/2017 09:43:15

Last rendered @ 23/11/2017 01:35:24

Last rendered @ 23/11/2017 01:35:24

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.