Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - North West London & Wembley

North West London & Wembley Holiday Reviews

Berkhamsted, North West London & Wembley

Hotels in North West London & the Wembley area offer visitors a mix of traditional village atmosphere and city centre living. In spite of being a short train journey from central London, you’ll be able to enjoy some of the more rural aspects of the capital thanks to an array of nearby parks and reserves. Plus, make sure you allow time to visit the below attractions once you’ve booked your North West London & Wembley hotel

  • Wembley Arena is always rocking with the biggest stars in the world. From music’s finest artists to top sporting events, double check what’s happening during your visit
  • To add a little more culture to your break, check out Keats House – a museum and literary centre dedicated to the memory of poet, John Keats
Ruislip Lido Railway provides an exceptional day out for the whole family to enjoy, too, and a visit to Winnie-the-Pooh's '100 Aker Wood' at Aldenham Country Park will be enjoyed by adults and children alike. The ever-impressive Wembley Stadium is one to keep an eye on, especially if you’re into your sport. From cup finals to exciting international matches, you’ll definitely want to see what’s on whilst you’re in the area.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 241

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

London break

Stay Date: 31/07/15, a customer aged 45-64 from South Yorkshire who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Watford Junction in Watford wrote this review.

Lovely hotel. Customer service very good. Receptionist, Harriet, was lovely. Room very nice. Clean and comfortable. Very easy to get to Warner Bros Tour. Wonderful weekend. Would recommend. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Shopping  
Harry Potter Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Holiday Inn  
The Flag  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely stay in Watford Holiday Inn

Stay Date: 08/08/15, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Watford Junction in Watford wrote this review.

Easy to find within walking distance of the Watford Junction. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Our room was lush. Lovely double bed with ensuite. We unpacked then went off to visit the Harry See More  Read more information Potter Tour which was only a 10 minute drive and that was one of the main reasons I choose the Holiday Inn. We arrived back late evening to have a beautiful meal and a couple of drinks and a sitoutside under the stars. The following day we had an all English fry up before our journey home. Excellent staff and lovely food. Will be back.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hoilday Inn Watford  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Clean and modern

Stay Date: 20/06/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

Enjoyable stay however no room service after midnight. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
L artista  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Easy Peasy!

Stay Date: 21/06/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

Everything was so easy. I arranged for myself and nine others to go to harry potter studios and stay at the Jury's Inn. The hotel was so easy to drive to, parking was easy and reasonably priced for See More  Read more information 24 hours, then the shuttle bus to harry potter (?2 return) was walking distance from the hotel. So easy and amazing value.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Studios  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Visit to the Theatre

Stay Date: 02/08/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

Excellent hotel at Jurys Inn, Watford, ideal location for visit to London. Great Value for money too, highly recommend. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Buckingham Palace  
Queens Theatre, London  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London break

Stay Date: 16/08/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

We stayed at the Jurys Inn Watford, was brilliant location for town centre and train station. We went to Harry Potter World which just a bus ride from the station and a reasonable £2 each return. See More  Read more information Harry Potter was fantastic well worth the money. We also travelled by train into London which was good value and quick. The hotel was excellent all members of staff gave 100%, the food was good androoms clean and comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble and they all were very welcoming. Will definitely stay there again when I return to London.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Borough Market  
Harry Potter World  
jazz in the park at canary wharfe  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
sizzlers in watford  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Harry Potter Studio

Stay Date: 05/09/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Paisley who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

Location excellent, within walking distance of train station and even closer to the shops and restaurants in Watford. Could not fault the hotel, staff friendly and helpful, rooms spacious and very See More  Read more information well equipped. Breakfast also fantastic, will definitely recommend staying here and hope to be back soon. Thank you.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London  
Warners Harry Potter  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wagamama  
TGI London  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Harry Potter

Stay Date: 27/09/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

Had a great day out at Harry Potter. Hotel was ideal where it was, 5 minutes from train station. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jury  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visit to Harry Potter Studios

Stay Date: 30/10/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

Our first impression of the hotel was very good. Our son is a wheelchair user and although the hotel has no general parking it does have disabled bays. Check in was excellent but when we got to See More  Read more information the triple room we had booked we realised that the bathroom was very small and it would not be possible to get a wheelchair into it. I had checked that SuperBreak had informed the hotel that one of uswas a wheelchair user. The Reception staff and Duty manager allocated us two adjoining rooms with an adapted bathroom in minutes! We were generally impressed with the hotel and the staff wereexcellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Studios  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic Harry Potter Studio Tour

Stay Date: 12/12/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Rotherham who stayed at 3* Jurys Inn London Watford in Watford wrote this review.

What a fantastic experience! My wife and son are massive Harry Potter fans and I like it a little bit, but I have to say what a fantastic experience this is - if you like HP then you have to do the See More  Read more information tour. The organisation from car parking to entry and then walking around, the organisers are friendly and very knowledgeable. Booking through SuperBreak was quick and easy and the only place where wecould get the combined hotel stay and studio tour at short notice. Overall this was a fantastic overnight trip and tour and one 'I' will be recommending to my wife and son that we do again!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warner Bros Harry Potter Studio Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Express, Watford  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 181 - 190 of 241 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:40:12

Last rendered @ 19/08/2017 03:05:33

Last rendered @ 19/08/2017 03:05:33

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.