Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - North London

North London Holiday Reviews

ZSL Whipsnade Zoo, North London

With excellent transport links to the A1, M1, M25 and central London, booking a hotel in North London is the ideal way to start a short break in the capital. Explore local 17th Century manors, Fenton House and Harrow Museum or discover Church Farmhouse Museum, a main repository for local artefacts. Situated on the historic site of the London Aerodrome, the Royal Air Force Museum in Hendon is a must for aviation enthusiasts.

  • Head to the ‘Ally Pally’, Alexandra Palace, to see what exhibition, sporting event or performance is taking place during your stay. In it’s prime, this place attracted 70,000 visitors a day!
  • Waterlow Park and Lauderdale House offer a picturesque retreat just north of London. With pristine gardens and a children’s playground, it’s perfect for a family day out…remember to pack a picnic
  • If you’re a fan of football, make sure you plan a visit to the Emirates Stadium during your stay. Even if you’re not an Arsenal fan, this impressive ground has plenty to offer and a wealth of history on the game
Of course, with such impressive transport links you can pop into central London and discover everything it has to offer with ease. From brilliant West End shows to attractions with a view, there really is something for everyone on a short break in London.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 42

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Break in Edgware

Stay Date: 10/06/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Visiting relatives on this trip. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Edgware

Stay Date: 01/08/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in Edgware

Stay Date: 23/10/06, a customer from Keighley who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Great Stay @ Gateway London

Stay Date: 24/10/06, a customer from Leicester who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Days Hotel London North Restaurant  
 
 

Kylie Concert

Stay Date: 06/01/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brent Cross in Brent Cross wrote this review.

Came to London witha group of friends to see Kylie concert at wembley arena. Wembley arena was worth seeing, the whole event was very well organized. All staff at the hotel were very helpful and See More  Read more information the facilities were excelent. We were also very impressed by the London Taxi drivers, who were extremely pleasant and helpful. The over all experience was relaxing and exciting at the same time. Wewill be coming back to London soon.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brent Cross Shopping Centre  
Wembley Arena  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relaxing Stay (Even with Two Kids!) at Brent Cross

Stay Date: 03/02/07, a customer from West Yorkshire who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brent Cross in Brent Cross wrote this review.

Excellent quick service. Food was lovely and we didn't have to wait long for it. Children were occupied especially with the computers in the lobby. The beds were THE BEST away from home ever! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Fun In London

Stay Date: 14/02/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

we went to london for a short family break and had a fantastic time. we packed loads into two and a half days. we saw all the sights and several museums. it was fun negotiating the underground with See More  Read more information day passes and despite everyones expectations it wasn't an expensive break. the best thing we did was a river trip down the thames, it gave our feet a rest whilst being able to see some sights wewouldnt normally see or from a different side, and surprisingly cheap. the hotel was comfortable, helpful and well located for the tube network.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
British Museum  
Natural History Museum  
RAF Hendon  
River Cruise  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Hut  
Wang Wah  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visiting London

Stay Date: 11/04/07, a customer from Burnley who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

I attended a meeting while my wife and duaghters went shopping. Went to see Mary Poppins as a second choice as we couldn't get tickets for Dirty Dancing See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Garfunkles  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 19/06/07, a customer from Derby who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in Edgware

Stay Date: 20/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tower of London  
China Town  
Hampton Court  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
China Town  
 
 

Short Break in Edgware

Stay Date: 03/08/07, a customer from Wirral who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Science Museum  
Tate Modern  
Whipsnade Zoo  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harvester, Apex Corner  
 
 

Days Hotel London

Stay Date: 20/08/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
 
 

London short getaway

Stay Date: 24/08/07, a customer from Manchester who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Buckingham Palace  
London Bridge  
Wembley  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chinese  
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 29/12/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Imperial War Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Behesht London  
 
 

Days Hotel London

Stay Date: 17/10/08, a customer from Cleveland who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Wembley Arena  
Oxford Street  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chinese near selfridges  
 
 

Great day out in London and Harry Potter Studio

Stay Date: 21/07/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Londonderry who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in Brent Cross wrote this review.

We had a Great day in London using the Tube to get around and we drove to the Warner Bros Studio for Harry Potter. The Hotel was excellent and close by for both visits. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harry Potter Studio Tour  
London Visit  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Edgware

Stay Date: 06/07/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

During my time I had a great time customer service was superb. On arrival the hotel staff welcomed me with gfood heart and everything worked out as assured. My time at the hotel was one of a kind. See More  Read more information No regrets infact I will recoomend this site to anybody from any where willing to book a perfect break whether indidual or family...   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Days Hotel Surrounding Area  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Burger King  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

My First Visit to London

Stay Date: 22/07/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Elstree M25 J23 in Elstree wrote this review.

We travelled by bus from Musswell Hill into London and were able to see my partners old haunts We were able to spend time with my partners son and his family and also my partners brother We were See More  Read more information taking part in a tv programme in Trafalgar Square that will be shown in the autumn. We took part in the juggling   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
All London Attractions  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chinese Restaurant in Elstree  
Indian Restaurant in Cheshunt  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Business Trip

Stay Date: 19/09/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant was ok, however as I have travelled to this hotel before, it would be nice if they changed the menu now and again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

On Business

Stay Date: 30/01/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

I stay one night every week on business. The hotel is great marred only by the fact that smoking is allowed everywhere. you cannot escape it. this day and age this is unacceptable. I had to go to See More  Read more information my room last light as i couldn't stay in the main area due to smoke. real shame.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's Comments: Although smoking is currently allowed in the public areas of the hotel, the bedrooms are non-smoking. The whole hotel will be non smoking as from 1st July 2007.

 

Business Trip

Stay Date: 21/02/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Our head office is located in close proximity so I stay here for business use & convenience. No opportunity to do anything exciting! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in London

Stay Date: 06/04/07, a customer from Peterlee who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Taxi from hotel to Edgeware station,good value day tickets on tube, visited Covent Garden before going to see We Will Rock You. After show we went to visit Chelsea football ground then back to See More  Read more information Edgeware to eat. Sunday morning, back to Chelsea as grandson wanted to visit shop. Had a sandwich & drinks along riverbank before going on The Eye. Lovely sunny day, excellent views. Took an opentop bus tour for the rest of the afternoon in order to see as many sights as possible. Finished at the Palace to take some photos & then back to hotel to eat.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Eye  
Open Top Bus Tour  
We Will Rock You, Dominion Theatre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
La Roma, Edgeware  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

England Coming Home

Stay Date: 01/06/07, a customer from Leeds who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Natural History Museum  
Wembley  
 
 

Convenient Overnight Stay

Stay Date: 04/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Gateway on M1 covenient overnight business stay for north london. Rooms clean and modern, staff friendly, good buffet breakfast but will do stuff to order such as fried eggs. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visit to Holiday Inn Brent Cross

Stay Date: 29/06/07, a customer from West Sussex who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brent Cross in Brent Cross wrote this review.

A very convenient location to stay if visiting Wembley Stadium, or the Brent Cross shopping centre which is within 5 minutes easy walk. Location relative to the M1 cannot be beaten. Drinks at the See More  Read more information hotel are expensive and the evening dinner is not really value for money. We would only use this hotel as a base because there are few attractions nearby, other than those mentioned.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brent Cross Shopping Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Days Hotel London

Stay Date: 08/09/07, a customer from Stafford who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wembley  
 
 

Short Break in Edgware

Stay Date: 11/08/08, a customer from Dundee who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Days Hotel London

Stay Date: 15/09/08, a customer from Dundee who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In North West London

Stay Date: 12/05/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Hotel very good, although post code entered on sat nav took us to the wrong area away from the motorway. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brent Cross Shopping Centre  
Lords Cricket Ground  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In North London

Stay Date: 23/10/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brent Cross (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) in Brent Cross rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Highgate Cemetry  
Vand A Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Food For Thought Covent Garden  
 
 

London

Stay Date: 21/05/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Heywood Distribution Park who stayed at 4* Best Western Maitrise Hotel Edgware Road in Edgware wrote this review.

I live in Manchester and this was my first visit to London and although I have never felt the urge to visit we really enjoyed the experience. Most places we ate at were very reasonably priced which See More  Read more information surprised me. There is lots to see and do and the underground was easy to use. You can jump on and off it to visit all the major sights and it is not too expensive. We stayed at a Best Western Hotelon Edgeware Road which was very small but the staff were really friendly.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
St Pauls  
Houses of Parliament  
Tower of London  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Edgware

Stay Date: 09/11/06, a customer from Ryton who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Days Hotel London

Stay Date: 21/11/06, a customer from Bracknell who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

This is a ideal situated hotel for business trips. It is clean, quiet and the staff are helpful. However, they could change the menu in the restaurant once in a while though as I have had the same See More  Read more information menu for the past 4 months.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

NFL

Stay Date: 28/10/07, a customer from West Yorkshire who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brent Cross in Brent Cross wrote this review.

Booked this trip to go watch the NFL game at wembley stadium. The hotel is ideally located for the stadium with a bus service running from the gate. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wembley Arena  
Wembley Stadium  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 19/09/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Brent Cross Holiday Inn

Stay Date: 22/06/07, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn London Brent Cross in Brent Cross wrote this review.

Some of the staff at the hotel require customer service training. My experience and watching how other guests were treated leads me ot the conclusion that I will not visit the hotel again. It was See More  Read more information mainly the day/weekend staff that was disrespectful to us and made me feel my stay was not pleasurable.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Weekend

Stay Date: 15/02/08, a customer from Telford who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Purpose of visit was a course.Taxi orders excellent. The hotel is excellent, staff courteous and efficient. However the breakfast was completley different on both days. First day was full breakfast. See More  Read more information Second day there were no eggs, mushrooms and the hash browns were dry. The beans were cold.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
British Museum  
National Gallery  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Metropolitan Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A last minute salvation at Edgeware Road

Stay Date: 10/05/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Best Western Maitrise Hotel Edgware Road in Edgware wrote this review.

I booked really late as I needed somewhere to stay after a long day of business meetings. I can't fault the ease of SuperBreak's booking system or the price. The staff at the hotel were fantastic See More  Read more information too. The room was on the lower floor and to be honest it was a little damp and the sheets smelt slightly musty. The breakfast the next day was a little quirky, it's the only time I've ever had beans ina little glass cup and an egg on a separate small plate to my bacon and sausage BUT the staff were so helpful and polite it made up for any little niggle. In all it was a very pleasant stay and set meup for a long day of meetings in a positive frame of mind. Thank you SuperBreak and Comfort Inn for a last minute booking that saved the day.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Ned  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Night at Day's Inn

Stay Date: 11/09/08, a customer from Southsea who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

driving down wales from holiday we needed a good night's sleep and the day's inn done just that.great room's and shower's. a must vist for everyone. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wembley Stadium  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 25/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

We have stayed at this hotel before and found it a cheap alternative to staying in central London. This visit spoilt on the first of a 3 night stay by the aircon having broken down. As it was a See More  Read more information Sunday there was only one overworked receptionist on duty who tried but failed to fix the problem. We moved room to another where the window would open and sweated it out on a warm and humid night, havingfailed to find anywhere where we could buy a fan that late at night. Next day the problem was fixed and the rest of the stay was ok but the problem start did spoil things for us especially as we hadarrived after a long car journey from Tenby and didn't need the room shuffle just to try and keep cool.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Theatre  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Wembley Stadium

Stay Date: 06/07/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Ramada London North in Edgware wrote this review.

Booked this hotel to go see take that at wembley as i thought it was near to it. Hotel accomodation was good (bed maybe too soft for my liking) but quiet seeing as it was on the m1. Food expensive See More  Read more information in restaurant breakfast too pricey if you do not eat much so went over to the services instead.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Small Hotel in London

Stay Date: 10/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Best Western Maitrise Hotel Edgware Road in Edgware wrote this review.

Stayed in hotel with family in a separate room. Rooms were very small. Room in basement had no window and this level smelled of dampness. Family room on 3rd floor was dusty, noisy due to window type See More  Read more information and road traffic. Few issues with room - had to request additional electricity card to operate electricity in 2nd bedroom, 1 shared remote control for both TVs in both rooms, shower tray cracked anddamaged, toilet roll hanging off wall and curtains hanging off main window. In comparison to other budget hotels this did not compete very well. No bar area to relax and unwind and odd check incounter at the back of a coffee shop.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 42 of 42 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100699 @ 24/08/2017 10:04:35

Last rendered @ 23/09/2017 01:12:47

Last rendered @ 23/09/2017 01:12:47

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.