Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Normandy Hotel (DBB & 15 days parking) Reviews (Glasgow Airport)

Inchinnan Road, Renfrew, Glasgow, Strathclyde, PA4 9EJ, Scotland
Normandy Hotel (DBB & 15 days parking)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Normandy Hotel (DBB & 15 days parking) - Hotel Lobby

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Stopover before heading home from Holiday

Stay Date: 08/03/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Aberdeen who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Ideal location for stopover going on or returning from holiday, 5 minutes in the hotel shuttle from airport. Rooms are nice, food is good but breakfast could have more choice as there were no See More  Read more information mushrooms, tomatoes or visible choices for the vegetarian, we also had parking in a secure car park added in.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Chill Night Before Holiday Flight

Stay Date: 31/08/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Leven who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel we booked offers good value deals for dbb and parking before flying abroad just an excellent way to start a holiday. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Shopping in Glasgow

Stay Date: 08/03/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Lochgilphead who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was very handy for shopping less than 10 minutes away from Braehead and 15 to 20 mins away from all the city attractions See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Glasgow Airport

Stay Date: 30/07/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Pre-Flight Stay At Normandy

Stay Date: 07/11/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Everything fine, we completed the questionnaire when we left; no problems. Very positive experience. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Location For Airport

Stay Date: 13/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Normandy hotel is only 5 mins from airport. We stayed here 1 night to catch an early flight, they shuttle you to the airport, pick you up on your return and look after your car while you are away. See More  Read more information We also ate at the hotel and found everything to be good, would definetly use again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relatives From Canada

Stay Date: 22/09/09, a customer from Elgin from Morayshirewho stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This visit to the Normandy Hotel was a stopover after collecting relatives from Glasgow airport. When we booked in after 3pm the rooms were still being cleaned. After travelling over 12 hours to get See More  Read more information to Glasgow my cousins were very tired. We complained at reception and were upgraded to better rooms. The original rooms were not very good and badly require refurnishing. The restaurant is very goodand the standard of food is also very good. So in all the stay was enjoyable. We have in fact booked to go on their return journey so it would be nice if we could have the nice rooms again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Glasgow Airport

Stay Date: 29/05/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I stayed over night at the Normandy hotel with dinner bed and breakfast and 15 nights parking for £74. The hotel's a bit run down and shabby, the room wasn't exactly spacious or very clean but the See More  Read more information bed and bathroon was. We ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent, couldn't fault it. My husband ordered a 16oz steak and got 2 x 10 oz onstead because there was no 16oz... massive and cookedto perfection. I had the fajitas, fab! We had ordered breakfast in our room as we would be too early for the hot breakfast in the morning, it didn't appear and we've since found out that no one gottheir breakfast that morning, no explanation as to why by the hotel. All in all I feel that it was a cheap deal and you get what you pay for. The only upside was the restaurant!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Disappointment

Stay Date: 02/05/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in Glasgow Airport

Stay Date: 31/01/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was in a good location and we had a good evening in th resturant and the room was comfotable. The hotel could do with being decrated See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Normandy Hotel (DBB & 15 days parking), Glasgow Airport. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Normandy Hotel (DBB & 15 days parking), Glasgow Airport through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100339 @ 19/07/2017 12:37:26

Last rendered @ 28/07/2017 12:04:50

Last rendered @ 28/07/2017 12:04:50

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.