Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - London Outer

London Outer Holiday Reviews

Greenwich Skyline, London Outer

With all of the exciting attractions, fabulous shopping and incomparable West End Theatre the capital has to offer, choosing one of our hotels on the outskirts of London means you'll have easy access to a wealth of exciting short break activities. Ideal for when you don't want to stay right in the thick of it - a quieter break somewhat removed from London's infamous hustle and bustle - the London outskirts are also well worth the trip in their own right.

When you do fancy a trip into the city, London's excellent transport links will take your right into the centre. Our hotels on the outskirts of London are made easy to get to on major roads like the M25, fantastic rail links across the country and, of course, London's many airports.

  • Our hotels North of London are ideal for a visit to the incredibly popular Harry Potter Studio Tours - an absolute must for all fans of the boy wizard.
  • The home of football, Wembley Stadium is a must-see when you're staying in our North-West London hotels, and the utterly brilliant concerts and events at Wembley Arena are well worth a look too.
  • South-East London hotels are perfectly situated to see gorgeous Greenwich - the breath-taking buildings of the Old Royal Naval College and the National Maritime Museum have to be seen, and London?s greatest concert venue The O2 Arena is also here.
  • Don't miss our Richmond and Wimbledon hotels either, not least for the pretty and affluent surrounds of this part of London, but also for the world-famous Wimbledon Championships during the summertime too.


The perfect choice for a quieter break in the capital, check out our range of London Outer hotels in the list below.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 618

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Theatre Review - Cabaret

Stay Date: 31/10/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Preston who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

Very good show, excellent venue - Savoy See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wonderful Insight Into Professional Tennis

Stay Date: 06/11/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Forton who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

I attended the O2 arena for the ATP finals with the intention of seeing Andy Murray in action. Unfortunately, he was scheduled in the afternoon rather then the evening slot that I had tickets for See More  Read more information but still saw two enthralling games including some entertaining and flamboyant tennis by Tsonga. It was a great evening and wonderful entertainment made all the better by the wonderful seats in the VIPbox provided by Superbreak. The hospitality and welcome was also first rate - a great experience all round.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
O2  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Superb Mini Break in London.

Stay Date: 21/11/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

Great wee break in London. Able to cover all the sightseeing bits I a couple of days. Recommend an Oyster card for getting around. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wembley Stadium  
London Eye  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Garfunkels  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day at Twickenham

Stay Date: 30/11/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

Enjoyable stay at the hotel, The hotel was Clean Tidy, well maintained.The staff at the front desk were very helpful, the bar staff were also very helpful with advise in transport and local See More  Read more information information. The trip was to see England play New Zealand at Rugby at Twickenham. The result speaks as to wether we enjoyed the trip. Great memory and being there when a little bit of history was made.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Twickenham Rugby  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Seats for Nitro Circus

Stay Date: 03/12/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Basildon who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

Could not believe having only paid around ?40 per head we got fantastic seats in a Superbreak VIP suite as well as a hotel for the night. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Spamalot

Stay Date: 12/01/13, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

We had a Spamtastic time, I would recommend seeing Spamalot. The hotel was a bit expensive for what we got - we had to move rooms because the first room they gave us was freezing cold the wind See More  Read more information was blowing the curtains even though the windows were closed. Breakfast was extra ?11.00 which we never had I believe the price of the room should have included breakfast. My wife is a smoker andhad to go smoke outside in the wind and rain as we were on the sixth floor this was a bit of a trek   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Little Frankies  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London

Stay Date: 27/07/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

Excellent stay in the capital. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Madame Tussads  
London Dungeons  
London Eye  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eds Easy Diner  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visit to Harrow

Stay Date: 10/10/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

We stayed at the Quality Hotel London Wembley. The check-in was quick and friendly. The room was a family room . A really big room with two double beds. There were three of us. A large fold down bed See More  Read more information was tucked out of the way in the corner, so the room would have easily managed a family of five. The en-suite was a good size with plenty of hot water. The beds were comfy and overall everything wasnice and clean. We were room only. We found the staff efficient and friendly. There are building works going on close by. The hotel is ideally situated for Wembley Stadium. Just a few minutes walk andthe tube station is near by. It is on the metropolitan line and takes about 15 minutes from Kings Cross. Straight through (no tube line changes). I'd quite happily stay here again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Victoria and Albert Museum  
kensington gargens  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
wockets folly wembley  
lucas arms near kings cross  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

The Who concert, Wembley Arena

Stay Date: 13/02/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

Very good hotel stay; clean and very comfortable. Close to the arena and Wembley tube station. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Dungeons  
wembly arena who concert  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Interview Stop Over

Stay Date: 11/04/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Preston who stayed at 3* London - Wembley International Hotel in Wembley wrote this review.

I needed an early start to a job interview in London which included parking as I drove down. The hotel is minutes from Wembley Park tube which meant I was able to get to my job interview in central See More  Read more information London in just over 30 minutes. A perfect stop over.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 491 - 500 of 618 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1001671 @ 15/02/2018 09:49:29

Last rendered @ 21/02/2018 01:29:22

Last rendered @ 21/02/2018 01:29:22

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.