Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

The Imperial Blackpool (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Blackpool)

North Promenade, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 2HB, England
The Imperial Blackpool (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
The Imperial Blackpool (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Great Weekend

Stay Date: 21/02/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I really enjoyed going back after 20 years to see Blackpool, shame the attractions are over priced probably why they have no price on the leaflets. The Hotel was amazing, the food was fantastic and See More  Read more information service top notch, even though we where there as a couple the hotel clearly catered for children and made everyone feel welcome. The building was beautiful, the decor is a little dated but that alsoseems to add to the magic of the halls but the rooms do need to be modernized. There is a tram stop just outside meaning the whole of Blackpool is available to you for ?2 per person or ?14 if yourstaying a whole week you can use it for free. I can't fault the hotel, the gym and pool are amazing it's nice to have so much on offer and better still full free access more places should be giving peoplethis much for their money. Everything was great thanks, the only niggles I have is paying for parking (?3.50 a day) and the fact the hotel needs modernised and some serious TLC especially lookingat how beautiful the place is from the outside. Saying that I was not disappointed, plenty of space in our room and warm and cosy place to sleep.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mamma's Ristorante  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent break in Blackpool

Stay Date: 16/01/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Selby who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Imperial Hotel was where we stayed four our weekend in Blackpool. The hotel was fantastic. Food here is 1st class in both the bar, and dining room. All the hotel staff were very helpful and See More  Read more information could not do enough for us. The whole time we were there was great. Highly recommend this to everyone.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Blackpool

Stay Date: 28/10/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Wrexham who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

What an enjoyable place to stay warm and friendly with excellent food. Plenty to do around Blackpool with an array of activities to suit all. The Imperial offers a spa and kids club. This was our See More  Read more information third visit to this hotel and look forward to visit again soon   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Show  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Blackpool

Stay Date: 27/10/12, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We realy enjoyed our stay See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Blackpool With Friends

Stay Date: 02/11/12, a customer aged 25-44 from Seaham who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We visited Blackpool to meet up with friends and see the illuminations. We stayed at the Imperial, this was our third visit here. It has been took over by the Puma group of hotels since our last See More  Read more information visit. The hotel has always been briilliant but this time it was even better. The food in the restaurant was wonderful no complaints here. The bar area is small for a large hotel, but getting served wenever had to wait, finding a seat was a bit more difficult and we ended up in the foyer of the hotel. The rooms are clean and well laid out, comfy bed, dressing table with a well lit mirror, flatscreen tv, bathroom with shower/bath, toilet and lovely warm big bath sheets. The hotel is within walking distance of all the main attractions but there is a tram stop right outside the hotel if youwant, or the reception will get you a taxi. There is plenty of bars and cafes in Blackpool, but must mention La Fontana italian's, again we have been a few times and is a great night out.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
La Fontana  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Day Out in Blackpool

Stay Date: 31/10/12, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at the Imperial Hotel on the seafront. Delighted with the room which was very clean and spacious. Our first evening meal was in the hotel and part of the deal. The meal and service were See More  Read more information excellent. We did a lot of walking to see the illuminations on the two evenings and also in the daytime. Madame Tussauds was excellent as was the Italian restaurant on the second evening.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Illuminations  
Madame Tussauds  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
La Fontana Italian Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay in Blackpool

Stay Date: 15/08/12, a customer aged 25-44 from Barrow-In-Furness who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Just returned from a fab trip to Blackpool, the Hotel was clean nd impressive in the oldy worldy style the staff where all friendly and helpful. Would recommend See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Blackpool Zoo  
Blackpool Tower Circus  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

weekend in blackpool

Stay Date: 03/08/12, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

went for fish and chips. travelled with our senior citizens passes to lytham See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Lytham  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
fish and chips  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Blackpool

Stay Date: 30/03/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Great Weekend Break

Stay Date: 23/01/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was very nice, unfortunately the weather was pretty poor, gale force winds so didn't get out as much as we would have liked but leisure centre was great for relaxation and staff really nice See More  Read more information and freindly. Location of hotel fine, an easy 10 min stroll to the centre. Dinner in hotel was lovely, as was breakfast, only reason we didn't take dinner on second night was we felt we needed toexplore in town a bit.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Comedy Paving Opposite Tower  
Shopping At Freeport  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 11-20 of 72 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for The Imperial Blackpool (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Blackpool. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked The Imperial Blackpool (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Blackpool through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001374 @ 19/10/2017 16:24:53

Last rendered @ 20/10/2017 19:08:31

Last rendered @ 20/10/2017 19:08:31

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.