Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Heathrow with Parking

Heathrow with Parking Holiday Reviews

Heathrow Airport

Serving over 180 destinations in more than 90 countries, Heathrow Airport is undoubtedly one of the world’s busiest international airports. With an abundance of facilities, designer shops, fine dining restaurants and fashionable bars, flying from Heathrow is the ultimate travel experience.

Begin and end your short break with a stay at one our fantastic Heathrow hotels with parking for a stress-free short break abroad.

Why choose one of our hotels near Heathrow?

  • Superbly located hotels situated less than 20 minutes from Heathrow Airport
  • A range of 3-4* Heathrow hotels with many offering 24hr shuttle bus services to the airport
  • The opportunity to wind down after a long day of travelling
How to get to your Heathrow hotel?
  • Travelling from the M25, Heathrow Airport and the surrounding area is clearly signposted
  • Our Heathrow hotels include parking, so you can jet-off knowing your car is in safe hands
Enjoy a relaxing start or finish to your short break by booking one of our Heathrow hotels with parking.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 79

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Nights rest before a flight

Stay Date: 23/11/07, a customer from Ammanford who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

Hotel used for a night before our flight from Heathrow. Car parking included was a very good deal. Will be used in the future for sure. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay in Heathrow

Stay Date: 16/12/07, a customer from Horncastle who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

The holiday starts here

Stay Date: 18/08/08, a customer from Birmingham who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow wrote this review.

We stayed for just one night at the Renaissance Hotel, Heathrow, where we also parked our car for 11 nights, whilst we holidayed in Turkey. This is an excellent value for money deal and something we See More  Read more information have done before at the same hotel. We found the restaurant food prices somewhat high but the bar food was excellent and this was more than sufficient for our needs. On our return to the hotel atthe end of our holiday to collect our car at 11.30pm we found our car battery flat. Within 15 minutes or so we were on the road, thanks to the efficient help from the night concierge with a batterypower pack.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Radisson Edwardian Hotel

Stay Date: 12/09/08, a customer from Ipswich who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Renaissance Heathrow

Stay Date: 17/11/08, a customer from Treharris who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Three Magpies  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 03/01/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Radisson Blu Edwardian, Heathrow and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Radisson Edwardian Hotel Restaurant  
 
 

Short Break in Heathrow

Stay Date: 08/03/09, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel and 15 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow Airport

Stay Date: 25/03/09, a customer who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Airport  
 
 

Overnight at Heathrow

Stay Date: 12/04/09, a customer from Wolverhampton who stayed at 4* Renaissance London Heathrow & 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Akash in Sipson  
 
 

Short Break In Heathrow

Stay Date: 22/05/09, a customer from Newark who stayed at 4* 4* Mystery Hotel and 8 days parking in Heathrow rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 
 

Showing 51 - 60 of 79 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001435 @ 08/11/2017 08:02:58

Last rendered @ 21/11/2017 00:49:25

Last rendered @ 21/11/2017 00:49:25

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.