Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Grand Hotel Scarborough (3 or 4 night Half Board Offer) Reviews (Scarborough)

St Nicholas Cliff, Scalby, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO11 2ET, England
Grand Hotel Scarborough (3 or 4 night Half Board Offer)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Grand Hotel Scarborough (3 or 4 night Half Board Offer) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Day out to Whitby

Stay Date: 10/08/12, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

also good day out to Bridlington and Scarborough See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
King Richard III  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Scarborough

Stay Date: 03/03/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Whitby  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Welcome Inne, Scarborough  
Pier Inn, Whitby  
 
 

Superb Weekend In Scarborough

Stay Date: 30/01/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I booked this room on the spur at an unbelievable £15pppn dinner, bed and breakfast. The room was an internal room - no windows - but decoration was all new. Great shower. Fantastic meals. We See More  Read more information upgraded to premier dining at reception. An extra £7pppn but it gave a smaller dining room - no queues - great food. Would totally recommend this but be prepared to park at the ncp - 4 mins walk £6 for 24hours.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Scarborough Shopping Centre  
The Castle - Closed ( Weather)  
Scarborough Promenade  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Scarborough The Grand

Stay Date: 05/02/10, a customer from Mansfield who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This is a lovely hotel. The room was tiny and hot when we arrived although it was mid winter. We asked to move to a cooler room and were offered a suite at no extra cost which was wonderful. Will See More  Read more information definately visit again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Scarborough Campus (Hull University)  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Grand Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

In Scarborough

Stay Date: 28/08/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was lovely, a nice view. We went out walking everyday onto the pier and would have a rest on the beach before our evening meal. The staff were helpful and kind. The food was really See More  Read more information enjoyable. Overall the hotel was very clean and I would give a 10/10.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shopping Centre  
The Beach  
The Old Bandstand  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day in Whitby

Stay Date: 10/09/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We went to Whitby on the Wednesday, and did the open top tour bus of Whitby, it was excellent value and very informative. Then,we took the Steam train from Whitby to Goathland had about 2 hours See More  Read more information there, then returned to Whitby on the Steam train. A very enjoyable day.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Whitby  
Bridlington  
Sea front open top bus  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Weekend in & around Scarborough

Stay Date: 07/09/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was shabby but old style chic. Wonderful views, excellent food and service. Room comfortable with lots of storage space. Would stay again. Scarborough has old style fishing port charm as well See More  Read more information as modern and new. Something for all ages. Lots of attractions and places to visit.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eden Camp  
Peasholme Park  
Whitby & Robin Hoods Bay  
North Yorkshire Moors Railway and Goathland  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

The Grand Hotel, Scarborough

Stay Date: 23/05/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Woodbridge who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Was one of the Premier Hotels on the North east Coast, sadly long past. The building is in poor repair & decor throughout. After check in we went to our room to discover it was not just small but See More  Read more information over filled with furniture, the TV was an old CRT and sat on a chest so close to the bed my wife could not pass through the gap. we went down and requested an upgrade as advertised in the room, noneavailable. So we moved the TV. The micro on-suit had mold in the shower on the ceiling, mixer tap, grab handle & all round the edges and no plug in the sink. The door lock was loose and there was nohandle inside so the pull on a yale lock knob was too much for my wife's grip. An older person with arthritis would not get out in a hurry. Also no phone in room. The dining room was well set up &furnished, the food was very good for self service mass catering, the staff were excellent. The view from the dining room would have been the best in Scarborough but for the state of the windows which hadnot been cleaned for several seasons. We went down for breakfast on Tuesday morning and found a huge Q, We went back & packed for departure then wend down again and the Q was longer, with a ?10 penaltyfor late checkout we skipped breakfast and checked out. We mad no comment to the receptionist, she was doing her job well. Will not return without a major refit or sale to another company.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Stephen Joseph Theatre  
Open Top Bus Ride  
Trip to Whitby  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day out in Whitby.

Stay Date: 26/04/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We had a great time. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Local Bars  
Music Concert  
Whitby  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break

Stay Date: 13/07/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Stockport who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Just wanted a cople of days to unwind and that is what we had. Everything in the hotel was self-service and the hotel was slow to explain that ment "Everything" Two lift trips to the 6th floor was See More  Read more information not good especially when 6 coach loads arrived with luggage and one lift was out of order.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overall We Had A Good Time.

Stay Date: 22/06/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We were all satisfied with the Grand hotel. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bars  
Bridlington  
Shopping in Scarborough  
Peasholm Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Stay At The Grand

Stay Date: 21/03/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Arrived Sunday lunch time at booked rooms with no windows by mistake but this was no problem. The staff were very helpful and exchanged our rooms with no fuss. Evening meal could have been better See More  Read more information food bland, breakfast was good. The staff were excellent. Overall enjoyed our stay very much and would book again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Scarborough

Stay Date: 05/03/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Scarborough

Stay Date: 29/01/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in Scarborough

Stay Date: 05/08/09, a customer from Leamington who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stopped at the Britannia Scarbourough last week and we had a fabulous time and thought the hotel offered great value for money. We booked the internal rooms on half board, the room was newly See More  Read more information decorated and was spacious and light with a good sized bathroom. Even though we did not have a sea view we were spitting distance from the beach. In the evenings my husband and I enjoyed the entertainment, on the first night there was a comedian and on the second night a band., the bar was very good value for money, back home we can not buy a pint of lager for £1.50 and the 3 course meals, weretraditional but pleasing. I think this hotel offers excellent value for money and the newly refurbished rooms exceeded my expectations.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Grand Hotel Scarborough

Stay Date: 25/07/08, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel is undergoing much needed refurbishment, the room was comfortable with excellent bathroom. The exterior of the building is infested with nesting seagulls which are noisey and messy! The See More  Read more information noise they make from dawn would disturb the heaviest sleeper as they are roosting so close to the windows and much of the out-door furniture on the terrace was covered in droppings. Meals wereacceptable although service was not great, if you needed anything you had to look for staff who could be slow re-stocking the buffet. Bar prices were very high, even for a hotel. Maid service was minimal, binsweren't emptied nor bath cleaned. Parking was a problem, once you find a space on the surrounding streets you can buy a guest's parking permit for £4.50 a day, I still got a parking ticket as thewarden apparently didn't think the permit was valid! On the plus side there was entertainment laid on every night which was of a good standard although seating was very limited. The public areas of thehotel were comfortable and toilets were kept in reasonable order. The location on the south bay was excellent for the town and front, the hotel is next to the lift which goes down the cliff to theshore. This could be so much better with a little thought and effort.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Peasholme Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

The Grand

Stay Date: 07/09/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was in a central location, for the train and bus service. The room was clean and the entertainment was good. The hotel would have been very grand in its time. Whitby is lovely and well worth See More  Read more information a visit, easy to get there by local bus,outside the train station.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Peasholm Park  
Whitby  
Captain cooks boat trip whitby  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

5 days in Scarborough

Stay Date: 11/11/13, a customer aged 65+ from Leeds who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at Grand Hotel, main areas very well presented, but rooms very tired. Food was very poor and entertainment very repetitive See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Scarborough  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pub in Whitby  
Emma's coffee bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

What We Did During Our Stay

Stay Date: 01/09/13, a customer aged 65+ from Spalding who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We visited other seaside towns on the North Yorkshire coast. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Deep  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Scarboough's Attractions

Stay Date: 01/07/13, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel, though run down, is excellently situated. Scarborough is an attractive place to stay. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bridlington  
Whitby  
Robin Hoods Bay  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Value New Year Break

Stay Date: 30/12/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Denbigh who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The break was exceptionally good value. The food was good for the price as was the room and the entertainment. The staff were polite and helpful. One fault was the restaurant ceiling which was See More  Read more information mouldy and dripped condensation at the window edges. We walked into town for some shopping and walked the promenade to see the annual sea dip organised for local charities which was both enjoyable andentertaining.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Break In Scarborough

Stay Date: 04/07/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We had a lovely weekend in scarborough, the weather was fantastic which made us stay on the beach most of the time which is very clean and to a high standard the hotel is good, needs a bit of See More  Read more information updating but very clean and friendly. Food good value for the money we paid. Entertainment could have been better, not on long enough and finishes too early. I would go there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Peasholme Park  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overall

Stay Date: 12/06/15, a customer aged 65+ from Warrington who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel location was good, food at hotel was poor and the open air concert was super. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Open Air Concert  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wackers  
Scabby manor  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Grand Hotel

Stay Date: 09/04/15, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The 'Old Lady' is in desperate need for a refurbishment. Back in her days she would have been magnificent but now she is showing her years. The staff have no customer service ability and have See More  Read more information absolutely no personality. It's a shame! Would not recommend or return.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sea cruise  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Break in Scarborough

Stay Date: 15/03/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Stockton-On-Tees who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Been here before but has certainly gone down in my estimation. Room changed three times. General place needs a re-vamp. Dirty rooms, corridors, lifts etc. Food below average with dirty cutlery, See More  Read more information plates etc.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherspoons  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Poor Hotel in Scarborough

Stay Date: 08/04/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Stourbridge who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

It was sad to see a gracious hotel suffering from underinvestment and neglect. The location was excellent, but our room was tiny, with a faulty main light. We had no heating or hot water because of See More  Read more information a problem with the boiler, and the fire alarm went off twice in error during the night. I slept in all my clothes on a very uncomfortable bed. The buffet restaurant felt rather like a schoolcanteen, and the coffee served in the Empire Suite was a bowl of poor quality instant coffee granules which you made up yourself. Altogether the experience would have been very disappointing, but with thelack of heat and hot water became unacceptable. We enjoyed the area and will visit again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Castle Howard  
Eden Camp  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Gogonis  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Internal Rooms And Catering

Stay Date: 14/05/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We booked an internal room as we were only staying for 2 nights. It was absolutely fine, very comfortable, adequate storage etc and the bathroom and shower were just fine. The only problem we had in See More  Read more information our room no 1014 was that the air conditioning was permanently on and had no controls in the room at all. A maintenance man came and covered up the grill in the bedroom which almost silenced it andyou couldn't feel the draught from it, but it is something that the hotel should sort out as there are only 2 internal rooms in the hotel like this and it is unacceptable. We had the option to move butthat can be troublesome especially if it is only a short stay. So beware of room 1014. We felt that the food left something to be desired. We have stayed in better britannia hotels. But it was ok. Westayed in early may so none of the shows had started but they looked as though there would be plenty to choose from.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Spa Complex Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Scarborough

Stay Date: 06/02/09, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Scarborough Castle  
Italian Gardens  
 
 

Worst hotel ever

Stay Date: 14/09/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The Grand Hotel in Scarborough is anything but grand. It is run down and in need of massive improvement. Reception is a nightmare. We had to queue for 40 minutes to check in. Our room was like a See More  Read more information prison cell. No window and no way to control the heating. There was no room phone no internet connection and no G4 reception. I dread to think what might have happened in an emergency. There was alsoonly 1 elevator and 1 emergency exit that lead out to the rockiest iron stair you have ever seen. The hotel itself sat at the top of the cliff with beautiful views across the water. It was also onlyabout a 15 minute walk from the train station. The was also a cliff lift. A definite necessity.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Not So Grand Hotel

Stay Date: 27/12/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Worksop who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Always wanted to stay here as love old buildings. We weren't disappointed- the Grand is steeped in history. The staff were friendly even though they were really busy. We had an internal room without See More  Read more information a window which was clean and nicely furnished and even had a jacuzzi bath. Unfortunately the mattress was extremely uncomfortable and made sleep difficult -we were thankful we had only booked for onenight. The evening meal and breakfast was fine with a carvery style of dining but improvements could be made.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Awful, rubbish

Stay Date: 17/07/15, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Having booked a double room we were allocated a basement room with NO windows. The booking with SuperBreak did NOT mention anywhere that we were being allocated a 'city room' but that is what See More  Read more information SuperBreak apparently booked with the hotel. We complained at the hotel and were finally moved to the Royal Hotel.......no wonder you can offer such good prices - who would live in a box for 4 nights? Notus!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Grand Hotel

Stay Date: 17/01/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Boston who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel looks a little tired and the public rooms can be draughty. The tram to the beach doesn't operate in winter so, although my mum made it down the steps to the beach, we had to get a cab back See More  Read more information to the hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Promenade  
Town Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-32 of 32 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Grand Hotel Scarborough (3 or 4 night Half Board Offer), Scarborough. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Grand Hotel Scarborough (3 or 4 night Half Board Offer), Scarborough through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100699 @ 24/08/2017 14:04:18

Last rendered @ 19/09/2017 18:08:49

Last rendered @ 19/09/2017 18:08:49

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.