Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Gatwick with Parking

Gatwick with Parking Holiday Reviews

Gatwick Airport

Boasting 90 airlines and flights to more than 200 destinations, Gatwick Airport is the perfect choice for jetting off on a mini getaway abroad. As the second largest airport in the UK and the seventh busiest in the world, you’ll find plenty of options for Gatwick hotels with parking in the area.

Our wonderful choice of Gatwick Airport hotels with parking means you can begin your short break completely stress-free. Not only will you enjoy a relaxing stay before or after your break, you’ll also get to jet off safe in the knowledge your car is securely parked at your Gatwick hotel.

Why choose our hotels near Gatwick?

  • A superb choice of hotels situated less than 30 minutes away from Gatwick Airport
  • 24hr shuttle bus services to and from the airport available at a variety of Gatwick hotels
  • The chance to kick back and relax before or after a day of travelling
How to get to your Gatwick hotel?
  • Travelling by car is easy! Make your way to the M23 and from there Gatwick Airport and surrounding area is clearly signposted
  • Once you’ve arrived at your Gatwick hotel, you’ll have secure parking for the duration of your break inclusive in your package
Start your short break relaxed with a comfortable and convenient stay at one of our Gatwick Airport hotels with parking included.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 118

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

The Skylane Hotel

Stay Date: 30/03/09, a customer from Brentwood who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Our stay was satisfactory enough, but there were two disappointments. The public toilets were somewhat dirty, and the garden was full of hotel rubbish, mainly broken furniture. Grass lawn See More  Read more information neglected. One got the impression that the staff did not care about these aspects of the hotel, as long as the room was clean.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Dukes Head  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Faded Glory

Stay Date: 07/04/09, a customer from Newhaven who stayed at 2* Russ Hill Hotel and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

This hotel was previously a country house hotel and retains a lot of the features.However that is not necessarily a good thing.The majority of the house is sorely in need of refurbishment.The rooms See More  Read more information especially and the reception area.The addition of a lift would also be helpful as it used mainly as a stop over on the way to Gatwick and it means that heavy cases have to be dragged up thestairs.Having said that it is good value for money as it includes airport parking and the staff are lovely.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Good Start To A Holiday

Stay Date: 09/05/09, a customer from Dorset who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Flying out of the north terminal, I found the Sofitel a great place to stay. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Gatwick

Stay Date: 11/12/09, a customer from Calne who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 4 days parking in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Wintersun Trip With Holiday Parking

Stay Date: 03/10/09, a customer who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

The Europa hotel, Maidenbower provides easy relaxation and good parking/transfer arrangements for wintersun holidays for Gatwick flights. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Superb Airport Hotel

Stay Date: 22/08/09, a customer who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We stayed at the Europa hotel prior to flying to St Lucia from Gatwick. We were pleasantly surprised and the hotel was much better than we expected and very good value for money. We only wish we had See More  Read more information had longer to enjoy all the facilities on offer.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Florida Here We Come

Stay Date: 17/03/10, a customer from Sileby who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel & 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We have not used this hotel before and were plesantly surprised at the good service we recieved and the modestly priced menu. The stay got our holiday off to a great start. When we returned to the See More  Read more information airport our transport came promptly and our car and paperwork was ready for us at reception. One small thing, how about a step for the minibus as I found it difficult getting in at the hotel as therewas no kerb to step from.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Before Flight To Caribbean

Stay Date: 19/03/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel & 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Very impreessed with efficiency of the service to park car and get me to the airport at a very good price. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Ready For The Off

Stay Date: 05/07/10, a customer who stayed at 2* Russ Hill Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Booked Russ House because of early morning Gatwick flight, regular shuttle bus g4 and free parking. Great way to rest up before the holiday flight to Austria. Efficient and helpful check-in and car See More  Read more information parking. Great steak in restaurant. Directions to hotel not that clear otherwise great value.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Glover Wood  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Russ Hill Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport Parking

Stay Date: 03/10/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We felt this was a good value airport hotel along with very helpful staff. Never used the restaurant due to a function taking place but Horley has a few very nice restaurants and only a five minute See More  Read more information drive away.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Local Oriental Restaurant In Horley  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 41 - 50 of 118 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001435 @ 08/11/2017 09:41:29

Last rendered @ 19/11/2017 19:53:46

Last rendered @ 19/11/2017 19:53:46

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.