Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Gatwick with Parking

Gatwick with Parking Holiday Reviews

Gatwick Airport

Boasting 90 airlines and flights to more than 200 destinations, Gatwick Airport is the perfect choice for jetting off on a mini getaway abroad. As the second largest airport in the UK and the seventh busiest in the world, you’ll find plenty of options for Gatwick hotels with parking in the area.

Our wonderful choice of Gatwick Airport hotels with parking means you can begin your short break completely stress-free. Not only will you enjoy a relaxing stay before or after your break, you’ll also get to jet off safe in the knowledge your car is securely parked at your Gatwick hotel.

Why choose our hotels near Gatwick?

  • A superb choice of hotels situated less than 30 minutes away from Gatwick Airport
  • 24hr shuttle bus services to and from the airport available at a variety of Gatwick hotels
  • The chance to kick back and relax before or after a day of travelling
How to get to your Gatwick hotel?
  • Travelling by car is easy! Make your way to the M23 and from there Gatwick Airport and surrounding area is clearly signposted
  • Once you’ve arrived at your Gatwick hotel, you’ll have secure parking for the duration of your break inclusive in your package
Start your short break relaxed with a comfortable and convenient stay at one of our Gatwick Airport hotels with parking included.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 118

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

By Far The Best Gatwick Hotel Stay

Stay Date: 02/07/13, a customer aged 18-24 from Sheerness who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

I often travel abroad and in some circumstances, need places to stay the night before my departure. I have previously stay at the Hilton Hotel at Gatwick and have assumed that there could be no See More  Read more information other hotel better than it. However, I am now in favour of your Superbreak hotels as the hotel I stayed in - 'The Best Western Gatwick Moat House' - was non-other than the best hotel I have ever stayedin. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel room was out of this world. I would recommend for people to use your superbreak hotels as they definitely are the best. Thank you so much formaking the perfect start to my holiday.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Airport overnighter

Stay Date: 23/12/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Devizes who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel & 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We were very disappointed as the hotel didn't do food after 9.00 in the evening and a lot of people were arriving then, also the bar closed at 10.00 that evening. I also hadn't realized that the See More  Read more information hotel didn't do early morning pick ups, which when you get back to gatwick at 1.00 in the morning that would be quite handy.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight @ Hotel

Stay Date: 01/03/15, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Very pleased with Hotel and its Location to Gatwick Airport. Staff were very friendly and attentive. The Hotel was very comfortable and within easy reach of Airport. No problems getting to See More  Read more information Airport at 5am and excellent service by Hotel on arrival back at Airport. Good Parking. Would recommend.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Night before flight

Stay Date: 11/11/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Gatwick Airport and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

An early flight meant we needed an overnight stay with parking. The parking worked well. The car was parked outside reception when we arrived to pick it up at the end of the holiday. Also it was See More  Read more information good not to have to pay extra for parking for the night before the holiday began. The bed was too bouncy and gave me a poor night.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Gatwick stopover

Stay Date: 21/11/15, a customer aged 45-64 from Devizes who stayed at 3* The Gatwick White House Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Second time we have stayed, food very good, staff friendly. Transport to and from Gatwick good although had to wait a while to be picked up, but ate at the hotel before our two hour drive home. See More  Read more information Would recommend and stay again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hit the box

Stay Date: 17/03/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Clean comfortable hotel just right after arriving late at Gatwick. Car left the previous week at the hotel undercover in a car park attached to the hotel. Staff friendly and efficient. Room had good See More  Read more information bathroom, TV and Wi-Fi. Good value for money.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel before we fly

Stay Date: 18/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Holbeach who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Gatwick and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Very poor the only good thing was the parking. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Pre holiday stay

Stay Date: 13/01/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Monmouthshire who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Perfect location for the start of our holiday - 5 mins from the north terminal by train. Lovely staff, excellent food, spotlessly clean and safe parking for our car while away. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 111 - 118 of 118 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:58:35

Last rendered @ 24/08/2017 02:18:59

Last rendered @ 24/08/2017 02:18:59

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.