Customer Reviews by Destination - Gatwick with Parking

Gatwick with Parking Holiday Reviews

Gatwick Airport

Boasting 90 airlines and flights to more than 200 destinations, Gatwick Airport is the perfect choice for jetting off on a mini getaway abroad. As the second largest airport in the UK and the seventh busiest in the world, you’ll find plenty of options for Gatwick hotels with parking in the area.

Our wonderful choice of Gatwick Airport hotels with parking means you can begin your short break completely stress-free. Not only will you enjoy a relaxing stay before or after your break, you’ll also get to jet off safe in the knowledge your car is securely parked at your Gatwick hotel.

Why choose our hotels near Gatwick?

  • A superb choice of hotels situated less than 30 minutes away from Gatwick Airport
  • 24hr shuttle bus services to and from the airport available at a variety of Gatwick hotels
  • The chance to kick back and relax before or after a day of travelling
How to get to your Gatwick hotel?
  • Travelling by car is easy! Make your way to the M23 and from there Gatwick Airport and surrounding area is clearly signposted
  • Once you’ve arrived at your Gatwick hotel, you’ll have secure parking for the duration of your break inclusive in your package
Start your short break relaxed with a comfortable and convenient stay at one of our Gatwick Airport hotels with parking included.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 154

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Gatwick One-Nighter

Stay Date: 23/07/06, a customer from Cumbria who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Just as expected for one night before flight. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Garfunkels, Gatwick Airport  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Gatwick

Stay Date: 31/07/06, a customer from Hampshire who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Only used the airport parking as we went abroad but would use the hotel again as it made the journey so much more pleasant. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Gatwick

Stay Date: 22/09/06, a customer from Hereford who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 15 days parking in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Sofitel Gatwick

Stay Date: 10/10/06, a customer who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We just used the hotel for one night as we had an early flight the next day. We checked into the hotel, dropped the car off at the long term car park and got the free bus back to the hotel. After a See More  Read more information drink in the hotel we used the British Airways online check-in to get our seats. The next morning we dropped our suitcases off at the fast bag drop and went through security. As the hotel is attachedto the North Terminal it could not have been more convenient. I would recommend it to eveybody!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Gatwick

Stay Date: 28/10/06, a customer from Hampshire who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Arrived at hotel on our 1st wedding anniversary and reception staff were very helpful. Parked car for 8 days whilst we went on holiday from Gatwick airport, transfer from hotel was very good and See More  Read more information punctual and driver efficient. Picked up bus from airport, very helpful driver and picked up car from hotel. Overall an excellent stop over with Superbreak.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Town Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Gatwick

Stay Date: 09/12/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight At Gatwick

Stay Date: 21/01/07, a customer from Redditch who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Great value for the parking and room overnight but you wouldn't want to stay there other than that. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight at Gatwick Airport

Stay Date: 26/01/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Russ Hill

Stay Date: 10/09/14, a customer aged 65+ from Oxford who stayed at 2* Russ Hill Hotel and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Hotel OK, but to park on the other side of Gatwick Airport was unacceptable. I can understand why some staying at Russ Hill would be furious that their car could not be parked there. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
gatwick airport!  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Night before flight

Stay Date: 11/11/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Gatwick Airport and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

An early flight meant we needed an overnight stay with parking. The parking worked well. The car was parked outside reception when we arrived to pick it up at the end of the holiday. Also it was See More  Read more information good not to have to pay extra for parking for the night before the holiday began. The bed was too bouncy and gave me a poor night.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 101 - 110 of 154 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2016 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170125

Version=10625530930 @ 15/02/2017 17:11:26

Last rendered @ 26/02/2017 17:12:40

Last rendered @ 26/02/2017 17:12:40

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB18

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.