Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Gatwick with Parking

Gatwick with Parking Holiday Reviews

Gatwick Airport

Boasting 90 airlines and flights to more than 200 destinations, Gatwick Airport is the perfect choice for jetting off on a mini getaway abroad. As the second largest airport in the UK and the seventh busiest in the world, you’ll find plenty of options for Gatwick hotels with parking in the area.

Our wonderful choice of Gatwick Airport hotels with parking means you can begin your short break completely stress-free. Not only will you enjoy a relaxing stay before or after your break, you’ll also get to jet off safe in the knowledge your car is securely parked at your Gatwick hotel.

Why choose our hotels near Gatwick?

  • A superb choice of hotels situated less than 30 minutes away from Gatwick Airport
  • 24hr shuttle bus services to and from the airport available at a variety of Gatwick hotels
  • The chance to kick back and relax before or after a day of travelling
How to get to your Gatwick hotel?
  • Travelling by car is easy! Make your way to the M23 and from there Gatwick Airport and surrounding area is clearly signposted
  • Once you’ve arrived at your Gatwick hotel, you’ll have secure parking for the duration of your break inclusive in your package
Start your short break relaxed with a comfortable and convenient stay at one of our Gatwick Airport hotels with parking included.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 118

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Overnight at Gatwick

Stay Date: 21/09/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Airport Inn Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break at Gatwick

Stay Date: 09/02/07, a customer from Belper who stayed at 2* Russ Hill Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Unfortunately not a holiday, but a business trip, so did not have time to enjoy the local amenities. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at Gatwick

Stay Date: 02/06/07, a customer who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 15 days parking in Gatwick rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Everything Great Except The Shower

Stay Date: 29/09/07, a customer from Melksham who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

the shower in the room was virtuallu unusable.. which was disappointing See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Cafe  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Florida Here We Come

Stay Date: 17/03/10, a customer from Sileby who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel & 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We have not used this hotel before and were plesantly surprised at the good service we recieved and the modestly priced menu. The stay got our holiday off to a great start. When we returned to the See More  Read more information airport our transport came promptly and our car and paperwork was ready for us at reception. One small thing, how about a step for the minibus as I found it difficult getting in at the hotel as therewas no kerb to step from.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight Before Flying

Stay Date: 20/03/10, a customer who stayed at 2* Europa Hotel and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

I have stayed at many hotels at Gatwick airport and I always go back to the Europa hotel, I find the staff very efficient and very polite. I recommend this hotel highly and it is a pleasure to stay See More  Read more information there.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent For Gatwick Airport Stay & Park

Stay Date: 02/10/11, a customer who stayed at 4* Holiday Inn Gatwick Airport and 15 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

We used the hotel to stay overnight and park for 15 nights. All the staff were very helpful and the room was large. Car parking could not have been easier and with flight baggage allowances you can See More  Read more information leave any overnight case behind as the car park is on site (car is later moved but brought back) I would highly recommend this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 5 out of 5 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Gatwick Airport Overnight Stays

Stay Date: 31/01/10, a customer from Nottinghamshire who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

The hotel is ideal for Gatwick airport, we were taken to the airport and picked up on the return trip by the hotels courtesy service, which we found excellent. We had breakfast on our return from See More  Read more information holiday which was well cooked and adaquete for our needs, the room was warm and the beds comfortable. There seemed to be a problem with some parts of the heating system I think due to renovations goingon in the building but this did not affect us.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Six Bells  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Early Flight

Stay Date: 03/10/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 4* Sofitel London Gatwick and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

Excellent hotel ideally located by walkway to north terminal. Good choice of restaurants with a friendly bar. Not cheap but with parking included not a bad rate. Will stay again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel

Stay Date: 22/04/13, a customer aged 18-24 from Pontypridd who stayed at 3* Best Western Gatwick Skylane Hotel and 8 days parking in Gatwick wrote this review.

For what I paid, the hotel was very good, and it included 8 days parking See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 10 of 118 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:58:35

Last rendered @ 20/08/2017 16:21:07

Last rendered @ 20/08/2017 16:21:07

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.