Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Fast & Furious First Global Arena Tour - Matinee with selected hotels - 20th & 21st January 2018

The O2 Arena, London

Fans of The Fast & Furious film series will be excited to learn that a brand new live experience is coming to UK arenas in 2018.

The live show will premiere at The O2 from Friday 19th to Sunday 21st January 2018 and is set to feature precision performance driving and death-defying stunts. State-of-the-art 3D projection mapping means the show will criss-cross the globe, taking fans along for the ride.

Audiences will feel the ferocious heat from flaming exhausts and marvel at vehicular acrobatics as scene after scene unfolds.

With several original cars from the films, as well as exact replicas of fan favourites — from Dom’s legendary Dodge Charger to the flip car from Fast & Furious 6, Fast & Furious Live will evoke some of the boldest moments from the franchise.

Featuring a cast of stunt drivers from all over the UK and Northern Ireland and some of the world’s leading parkour athletes, Fast & Furious Live is set to be an immersive experience that petrol heads definitely won’t want to miss!

Book a trip to Fast & Furious First Global Arena Tour - Matinee with selected hotels online with SuperBreak, with tickets to Fast & Furious First Global Arena Tour - Matinee with selected hotels and accommodation included in the price.

Book a concert/event

Sorry, we have just sold out of availability for this event

1  Pick concert/event date

Sorry, we have just sold out of availability for this event

Searching for packages

Searching for packages
 

Also Available…

Fast & Furious First Global Arena Tour - Evening with selected hotels

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001573 @ 03/01/2018 08:52:01

Last rendered @ 23/01/2018 07:54:47

Last rendered @ 23/01/2018 07:54:47

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: ConcertEvents

Action: EventDisplay

View: ~/Views/ConcertEvents/ConcertEvent.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.