Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Event Packages

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 134

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Hotel

Stay Date: 18/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Novotel Amsterdam City (4 Nts) - Bronze in Amsterdam wrote this review.

Great hotel, really comfy mattress, room nice and warm. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chinese  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Bruges hotel

Stay Date: 19/03/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Knaresborough who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/NH Brugge (3 Nts) - Silver in Bruges wrote this review.

Good location for the hotel and nice room however very disappointed with the breakfast - egg undercooked and bacon/sausage not the best. Particularly surprised that other reviews said that the See More  Read more information breakfast was good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Stay

Stay Date: 10/10/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Rosenburg Hotel (4 Nts) - Silver in Bruges wrote this review.

Hotel first class. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amsterdam

Stay Date: 04/12/16, a customer aged 25-44 from Doncaster who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Mercure Amsterdam City - (3 Nts) - Silver in Amsterdam wrote this review.

First time to Amsterdam as a couple and we canny wait to go back. We really love it and enjoyed it. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Plenty to do in Amsterdam

Stay Date: 17/12/16, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Novotel Amsterdam City (4 Nts) - Bronze in Amsterdam wrote this review.

The trip was anything but boring as there is plenty to see and do. Although the hotel was further out of the city, the tram was easy to catch and it came regularly. The hotel was comfortable, clean See More  Read more information and warm. It was also quiet.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Canal  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Overnight in Bruges

Stay Date: 18/12/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Swadlincote who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/NH Brugge (3 Nts) - Silver in Bruges wrote this review.

We went from Hull to Zeebrugge on the overnight ferry, it was much better than we'd expected, however my husband did insist that we upgraded our cabin on both our journeys. I personally would have See More  Read more information coped with the small cabin, it was adequate and was excellent value. Our upgrade cost us £65 each way, we got a seaview (but it was night time!) free coffee and tea making facilities, free soft drinks,chocolates and a couple of glasses of champagne. Also a lot more space, toiletries, dressing gowns and a bigger bathroom. Once in Bruges there was a coach that took us to within half a mile of ourhotel, the walk was pleasant. The hotel was very nice and we had a massive room. My husband had breakfast the next morning, but I opted not to, €19.90 was a lot to pay unless you were going to make gooduse of the buffet, which I wouldn't have. We loved everything about Bruges and would definitely go again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Belfry  
Horse and Cart Ride  
Church Of Our Lady  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Central Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Christmas market Bruges minicruise exceeded expectations

Stay Date: 18/12/16, a customer aged 25-44 from Gb who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/NH Brugge (3 Nts) - Silver in Bruges wrote this review.

At the price, I didn't expect much from this mini cruise. However, the ferry was more than adequate and drinks not horrendously overpriced (less than £8 for two drinks). Transfer from the ferry See More  Read more information was swift and efficient. Hotel was really nice - had expected something budgety but it was great, and well located. I'd definitely recommend and am looking into alternative destinations already.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Christmas Markets  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Hotel in Amsterdam

Stay Date: 18/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Corendon Vitality Hotel Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

The Hotel Corendon was very good but it is a long way from the city centre with no other facilities close by but is easily accessible by tram. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dam Square  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brugges

Stay Date: 19/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/NH Brugge (3 Nts) - Silver in Bruges wrote this review.

Our hotel the MY Brugges was centrally located and very nice. The rooms were well equipped. We had a twin room which had two double beds in it so we were very pleased. We also visited the bar which See More  Read more information was comfortable and reasonably priced. We wouldn't hesitate on going back to this hotel. Staff were also very helpful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
horse and carriage  
BASILICA OF THE HOLY BLOOD  
Dumon chocolate shop  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ribs n beer  
Writes  
Hema  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Very good hotel, spotless - very pleased with stay - had amazing time.

Stay Date: 19/03/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Corendon Vitality Hotel Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

Very good hotel, spotless - very pleased with room. Had an amazing time in Amsterdam - very pleased with all of trip - was value for money. Would book again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Steak House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 51 - 60 of 134 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:40:12

Last rendered @ 18/08/2017 19:32:48

Last rendered @ 18/08/2017 19:32:48

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.