Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Event Packages

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 207

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Amsterdam at its best

Stay Date: 21/03/15, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Novotel Amsterdam City (4 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

Our hotel was excellent, very good service, the hotel room was excellent. The best way to travel round Amsterdam is by Tram. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Canal Trip  
Red Light District  
Diamond Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amsterdam mini break

Stay Date: 11/07/15, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Novotel Amsterdam City (4 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

Excellent short break to Amsterdam. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Body World  
Micropia  
1 Hour Canal Trip  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Molly Malone's (canal side pub)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Clarence House visit

Stay Date: 25/08/15, a customer aged 65+ from Warwick who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

We enjoyed our visit to Clarence House on the 25 August and the only downside was the heavy rain. The guide was very knowledgeable and we were given access to all the main rooms downstairs. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Clarence House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Superb stay in London

Stay Date: 24/09/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

We booked a short stay in London with SuperBreak . We booked a package to include a visit to State Rooms at Buckingham Palace. The tour was amazing but I have to say the Cavendish Hotel stay which See More  Read more information came as part of the package was superb. The hotel was very central to all the attractions. It was like 5 star accommodation. The staff were excellent and we would definitely recommend it to stay at.Our previous experience of a stay in a London hotel in Bayswater was horrendous and we had been put off staying in London but the Cavendish has certainly restored our faith it was amazing. Thank you.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Royal Mews  
St Paul's Cathedral  
Buckingham Palace  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fabulous Brugge and Ibis hotel

Stay Date: 03/10/15, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at 2* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Ibis Bruges Centrum - (3 Nts) in Bruges wrote this review.

The break from start to finish was amazing. We stayed at the Ibis hotel - it was a 2 star and I really was not expecting much but I thought for one night it would not matter. But the hotel staff and See More  Read more information the location honestly exceeded our expectations. The hotel was spotless and trust me I'm very very fussy. The staff could not be any more helpful if I was to score the entire experience I would giveit 100% we are already planning out next trip.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bruge  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Trip To Bruges

Stay Date: 10/10/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Notprovided who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay Bruges/Rosenburg Hotel (4 Nts) in Bruges wrote this review.

Lovely stay in Bruges. Hotel, food and attractions all excellent. P&O ferry over to Zeebrugge from Hull was tired, expensive and terrible value for money on all aspects. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Boat Tour  
Belfort  
Horse Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
ellis gourmet burger  
Lizzies Waffles  
Arthies  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Mercure Amsterdam City

Stay Date: 18/10/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* DFDS Minicruise and Stay/Mercure Amsterdam City (3 Nights) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

We stayed at the Mercure Amsterdam City - it was a lovely hotel. The staff were really nice and I would recommend this hotel. The whole trip was great for such a good price looking to book my next See More  Read more information trip back.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Anne Frank Huis  
Dam sqaure  
steak house  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Steak House  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Beautiful Bruges

Stay Date: 04/03/16, a customer aged 18-24 from Cleckheaton who stayed at 4* Abba and Bee Gess Minicruise to Bruges in Bruges wrote this review.

We had a fantastic time! The place and the boat were both great. The boat on the way home was very rough. Food was brilliant and so were the tribute bands! Fantastic city break to a beautiful city. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Belfry Tower  
Beer Museum  
Bruges  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great trip to Amsterdam!

Stay Date: 05/03/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Harrogate who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Max Brown Museum Square Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

Four of us had a fantastic short break on the P&O Cruise for three nights. Great price and everything could not have been bettered in Amsterdam. Next time however we will not travel on a Saturday See More  Read more information night as queuing/departure on the Sunday morning took almost an hour due to Passport Control delays. Perhaps foot passengers could be called by deck when the boat is busy and not all told to wait in thelounge area? Do appreciate cabins need to be changed over etc. Tuesday morning saw no problem as our return sailing was much quieter.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Van gogh  
Rijks Museum  
Anna Frank Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Pantry  
The Irish Bar  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amazing Amsterdam

Stay Date: 05/03/16, a customer aged 65+ from Hull who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Max Brown Museum Square Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

The option or choice of the Max Brown Museum Square Hotel given by SuperBreak was perfect as the location in central Amsterdam was fed by tram stops on the corner of the street where the hotel and See More  Read more information all other attractions of interest were located--e.g. shopping district, bars and restaurants, parks and open spaces and galleries/museums were all walking distance. The value of the 4-day holiday at£178 was epic! The hotel and its staff were superb from the warm welcome to the room cleanliness and new décor.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rijksmuseum  
Van Gogh Museum  
the city streets/architecture  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 31 - 40 of 207 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1001676 @ 21/02/2018 08:54:20

Last rendered @ 25/02/2018 17:39:06

Last rendered @ 25/02/2018 17:39:06

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.