Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Event Packages

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 194

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Good Hotel in Amsterdam

Stay Date: 18/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Corendon Vitality Hotel Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

The Hotel Corendon was very good but it is a long way from the city centre with no other facilities close by but is easily accessible by tram. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dam Square  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brugges

Stay Date: 19/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/NH Brugge (3 Nts) in Bruges wrote this review.

Our hotel the MY Brugges was centrally located and very nice. The rooms were well equipped. We had a twin room which had two double beds in it so we were very pleased. We also visited the bar which See More  Read more information was comfortable and reasonably priced. We wouldn't hesitate on going back to this hotel. Staff were also very helpful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
horse and carriage  
BASILICA OF THE HOLY BLOOD  
Dumon chocolate shop  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ribs n beer  
Writes  
Hema  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Very good hotel, spotless - very pleased with stay - had amazing time.

Stay Date: 19/03/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Corendon Vitality Hotel Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

Very good hotel, spotless - very pleased with room. Had an amazing time in Amsterdam - very pleased with all of trip - was value for money. Would book again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Steak House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

What a surprise!

Stay Date: 24/07/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel and Hampton Court Palace (Telegraph Exclusive Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

We had such a surprise on approaching the Brooklands Hotel! A very modern building overlooking the Brooklands Race Track and Mercedes World. So big! Excellent staff and our room was beyond See More  Read more information expectations. A beautifully fitted bathroom with big fluffy towels and a huge shower cubicle. We had booked our visit to Hampton Court with dinner bed and breakfast at the hotel included - what we got was farmore - excellent value for money and a luxury hotel stay!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court  
Mercedes World  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great trip

Stay Date: 15/08/17, a customer aged 65+ from Penkridge who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel and Hampton Court Palace (Telegraph Exclusive Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

A great short break. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great stay at Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 08/08/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Brooklands Hotel and Hampton Court Palace (Telegraph Exclusive Offer) in Weybridge wrote this review.

From the moment of arrival to departure, from room to restaurant, the hotel and staff were superb. We would definitely like to return. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hampton Court Palace  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amsterdam

Stay Date: 12/08/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Grimsby who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Mercure Amsterdam City - (3 Nts) - Silver in Amsterdam wrote this review.

The hotel was too far from Amsterdam. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Breakfast  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Buckingham Palace Short Break

Stay Date: 20/08/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* A Royal Day Out Plus 4* Cavendish Hotel & Afternoon Tea Offer in Mayfair wrote this review.

We really enjoyed our visit to London. The Cavendish Hotel was superb, central for sightseeing, very clean, while high tea and breakfast were delicious and all the staff were welcoming and extremely See More  Read more information helpful. We enjoyed our visit to the Palace and Royal Mews, too, with lots to see and absorb.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Royal Mews  
Buckingham Palace  
Horse guards 11 am changing the horse guards  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Marvellous Murder Mystery Weekend

Stay Date: 03/11/17, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brook Kingston Lodge Hotel Murder Mystery Break in Kingston upon Thames wrote this review.

My friend and I met in Kingston and then got the 85 bus to directly opposite the hotel. We checked in at 4:30 with no problems apart from we had to go back because our key didn't work for our room. See More  Read more information The room looks lovely and was very comfortable. The event was absolutely fantastic we both loved the murder mystery atmosphere. The actors were fantastic and the food was really good. My friend and Idecided right away that we wanted to do this again. We had a fantastic night's sleep - again the only downfall was the fire alarm went off a couple of times and we weren't told why but they only wentoff for about 30 seconds each time. The breakfast the next day was fantastic especially the sausages they were delicious. My friend and I then checked out and got the 85 bus back into Kingston had awalk around Kingston town and then saw a movie before having something to eat and going home. I would give it 9 out of 10 and that's only because the fire alarm went off several times scaring us.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brook lodge Kingston hotel  
Kingston town centre  
Kingston odeon  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Frankie and Bennys  
Pizza Hut  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Murder Mystery Event

Stay Date: 03/11/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Brook Kingston Lodge Hotel Murder Mystery Break in Kingston upon Thames wrote this review.

The staff were very friendly and helpful as we had problems with our key cards and had to keep getting them re programmed. The entertainment (murder mystery event) seemed poor as the actors were See More  Read more information talking when the audience was not quiet and we missed what was said. The breakfast was ok but needed a choice of eggs and not just scrambled.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 21 - 30 of 194 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Concert-and-Events-2017

Version=1001671 @ 15/02/2018 08:09:30

Last rendered @ 20/02/2018 13:17:02

Last rendered @ 20/02/2018 13:17:02

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.