Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - Event Packages

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 162

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great hotel

Stay Date: 09/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay Bruges/Rosenburg Hotel (4 Nts) in Bruges wrote this review.

The hotel Rosenberg was superb, we had a room on the ground floor. The room opened on to the garden, the room was spotless, the staff were extremely helpful (nothing was to much for them) and See More  Read more information friendly. I will book this hotel the next time I stay in Bruges.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Amsterdam

Stay Date: 23/07/16, a customer aged 18-24 from Barnsley who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Max Brown Museum Square Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

Great trip to Amsterdam, gorgeous city. Amazing views and scenery. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Anne Frankuis  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Amsterdam  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

I am Amsterdam

Stay Date: 30/07/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Beverley who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Max Brown Museum Square Amsterdam (3 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

The only problem with the hotel was that we didn't know there was more than one of them, so we unwittingly trekked all the way to the wrong one initially. However, we got to the right one eventually See More  Read more information and were greeted very warmly. My son and I were sharing a room, which happened to be a double, but they quickly changed it to a twin room for us. The drinks in the bar were rather expensive, butapart from that the hotel was very good indeed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Banksy Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Los Argentinos  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Cavendish

Stay Date: 06/08/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

Hotel is in excellent location however rooms are small and there was no minibar in our room. Food excellent but snacks and drinks very expensive. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Buckingham Palace  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

70th birthday celebration!

Stay Date: 12/08/16, a customer aged 65+ from Sleaford who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

A wonderful 3 day special 70th birthday break at the superb Cavendish hotel in Piccadilly! The hotel is luxurious and friendly with wonderful London skyline views from our bedroom on floor 10. Also See More  Read more information such a central location - just behind Fortnum & Mason's - so we could even walk to many attractions! - Royal Academy, Clarence House & Buckingham Palace, Covent Garden, Trafalgar Square andWestminster. Also finding the excellent top of the range Ciccetti Italian restaurant just minutes from the hotel near Eros was wonderful - the food and ambience were so good we booked for both our nights. Wewill return to the hotel and the restaurant very soon.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Clarence House  
Royal Academy  
Victoria & Albert Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cicchetti Piccadilly  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Best spot in London

Stay Date: 19/08/16, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

Location could not have been better - short walk to Buckingham Palace, Leicester Sq.,theatres etc. Large brollies if it rained (it did!) The room was small but we were only there to sleep! Standard See More  Read more information of everything was excellent from the staff, the breakfast to the towels in the shower room! We didn't have time to appreciate the other services offered.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Clarence House  
Buckingham Palace  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia  
Boulestin  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Visit to London

Stay Date: 22/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

Excellent hotel in central location. Super room, very friendly and helpful staff. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Clarence House  
Houses of Parliament  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

#girlyweek

Stay Date: 22/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* P&O Minicruise and Stay/Novotel Amsterdam City (4 Nts) in Amsterdam wrote this review.

The hotel was easy to get to on the tram, once found I was pleased with the overall look of the hotel. Staff was there to greet you at the door and check you in, the room was clean and tidy. The bed See More  Read more information takes you to Zombie land on a Marshmallow pillow, what more could you ask for after a hard day's sightseeing?!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Cafe  
Van Gogh Museum  
Artis zoo  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hard Rock Cafe  
Italian (side of Dam)  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Buckingham Palace Tour

Stay Date: 25/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

A great experience both visually and with audio support. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tower of London  
Buckingham Palace  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great 3 days in London

Stay Date: 11/08/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* The Cavendish Hotel - Event in Mayfair wrote this review.

The hotel is brilliantly situated close the theatre district, many of central London's important buildings, the Royal Parks and some exclusive stores (Fortnum and Mason just across the road). We got See More  Read more information around by bus (far better than the Underground) and it cost us nothing as we could use our local bus pass from home.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 21 - 30 of 162 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001507 @ 06/12/2017 08:14:45

Last rendered @ 18/12/2017 12:51:42

Last rendered @ 18/12/2017 12:51:42

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB12

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.