Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Customer Reviews by Destination - East Midlands

East Midlands Holiday Reviews

East Midlands Airport Hotels

Nottingham East Midlands Airport is located next to the elegant village of Castle Donington flying to a range of domestic and European destinations. The airport offers excellent road links to nearby Derby, Nottingham and Leicester and is well serviced by bus and coach services.

Number of Customer Reviews in this Destination - 44

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Short Stay near East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 24/04/06, a customer from Harrow who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dovedale  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Melbourne Arms @ Melbourne  
 
 

Short Break in Kegworth

Stay Date: 03/06/06, a customer from London who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

We came to the Nottingham area to display our vintage army lorry at Wollaton Hall. We enjoyed our stay at the Kegworth Whitehouse Hotel, and the large car park meant we could leave the lorry there See More  Read more information overnight. We had a pleasant meal at the Cottage Restaurant in Kegworth.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Kegworth

Stay Date: 15/07/06, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

Stayed at the hotel as we were going to a wedding in another location. Were very impressed with the price we paid booking a faimly room for £50.00 B & B. The hotel was good quality and we would See More  Read more information recommend it to others   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 22/07/06, a customer from Market Rasen who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break at the Kegworth Whitehouse Hotel

Stay Date: 06/09/06, a customer from Beckenham who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Family Engagement Party

Stay Date: 21/10/06, a customer from Glossop who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

We travelled to Derby for our daughters engagement party. The Hotel was very good and we were all impressed with the overall stay. The staff were very helpfull & friendly. We would definately stay See More  Read more information again   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Pampered Chef Conference

Stay Date: 19/01/07, a customer from Otley who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

N/A as spent all the time at the hotel in conference. excellent for travelling from north of england. easy to find See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Alton Towers Was The Tops

Stay Date: 10/04/07, a customer from Colchester who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

After a restful night and short journey to the Towers it made the day tha much more enjoyable for all. The rides were excellent. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Nottingham/Derby

Stay Date: 01/06/07, a customer from Leicester who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Good Weekend at Donnington Park Car Races

Stay Date: 13/07/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

I attended the British Touring Car Races at Donnington Park on Saurday and Sunday and had a great weekend - if rather wet! See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Donnington Motor Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Novotel Nottingham

Stay Date: 08/09/07, a customer from Morecambe who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Stay at East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 19/01/08, a customer from Kings Lynn who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 12/07/08, a customer from Dumbarton who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Nottingham

Stay Date: 23/05/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

The hotel has lovely well kept public spaces but the rooms (we used 3) we were in were tired and in need of updating. Everything was clean but just a bit tired. The 7am Fire Alarm on a bank holiday See More  Read more information monday was not appreciated either!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Meadowhall  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fun-Filled Weekend!

Stay Date: 31/07/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

Hotel very easy to find, very well signposted! Arrived late to hotel, staff very welcoming and helpful! Room excellent, equipped with everything we required. Morning after, breakfast was superb, See More  Read more information something there for everyone. Before leaving for Alton Towers asked staff for directions to the park and they were more than happy to print out directions. Alton towers was a great day out, reallyenjoyed our day! Loved our weekend would definitely come back to the hotel, have already recommended it to friends.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Blackpool  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Nottingham

Stay Date: 28/11/09, a customer from Rhydlewis who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nottingham Rugby Club  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eaton Farm, Long Eaton  
 
 

Hotel

Stay Date: 29/08/09, a customer from West Bromwich who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

The downstairs of the hotel was modern and very clean. The bedrooms desperately were in need of refurbishment very 60's - 70's but very clean. Would stay again for good value and convenience. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nottingham City  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

2 Days At Alton Towers

Stay Date: 30/08/10, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

We booked this hotel for 3 nights as a base for our 2 days at Alton Towers with our 13 year old son and his friend.Having read some of the reviews for this hotel before we left,i must admit that i See More  Read more information was a bit worried. I needn't have been-the hotel was outstanding value for money.It was graded a 3 star and, with just some very minor additions, could be a 4 star. The accommodation was bright, cleanand modern. We stayed for 3 nights and the room was cleaned perfectly every day. The staff were all extremely helpful and the restaurant was first class with service and quality of food. We are stillamazed at how little we paid for this stay. The one and only fault was that it was not as close to Alton Towers as we had first thought. It is more of a 40 minute drive rather than the 20 minute drivewe were led to believe. Still, a fantastic stay and we would highly recommend it.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Otter Public House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Short Stay

Stay Date: 31/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

I recently stayed at the Kegworth Whitehouse Hotel during the school summer holidays. Location of the hotel was excellent very near major road routes. The hotel was modern and my room was spacious See More  Read more information and clean. The breakfast was usual buffet style with plenty of choice. We ate at the hotel restaurant which was excellent. The food was good quality and generous portions. Had the set two course menuat £15.95 and children under 12 ate free from a set 3 course childrens menu - which included a soft drink. I highly recommend this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Conkers  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 03/04/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 15/08/11, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at 4* Best Western Premier East Midland Airport Yew Lodge & 8 days parking in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

We were so impressed with the service offered by the hotel with parking and taking us to and collecting us from the airport. Thank you. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Novotel East Midlands

Stay Date: 10/05/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

Excellent hotel, staff very helpful and polite. Room very good, so were facilities. Prices in bar and restaurant, very pricey. Otherwise an excellent stay. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Eaton Farm  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Christmas at Yew Lodge

Stay Date: 24/12/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at 4* Best Western Premier East Midlands Airport Yew Lodge 3 Night Christmas Break in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

Everything was first class apart from Christmas Lunch which was a disappointment as it was not fresh carved Turkey which we would have expected from a hotel of this standing 4* rating. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nottingham  
Woolerton Hall  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Alton Towers 2 day trip

Stay Date: 22/08/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Merthyr Tydfil who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

Hotel was fantastic, room was fantastic, food good value and staff very helpful. Only downside was the website stated the hotel was just over 20 miles away from the attraction, it was actually See More  Read more information just under 40 miles.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Alton Towers  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rollercoaster Restaurant - Alton Towers  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Kegworth

Stay Date: 08/07/06, a customer from Scarborough who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

We went to a family wedding See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break for Family

Stay Date: 03/09/06, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

Had a short break for the children. Hotel had good facilities and staff were friendly and helpfull. Alton Towers was excellant and enjoyed by the kids See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sherwood Forest  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Pasta Nottingham  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Kegworth Whitehouse Hotel

Stay Date: 13/04/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

I found the hotel clean and tidy and the staff were all helpful and friendly. However, i found evening meal in the restaurant poor value for money. The food was below average and expensive. The kids See More  Read more information menu was predictable. We ordered pasta for our children, which i'm sure was a sachet out of the microwave.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Just Overnight Stay On Way Home From Dorset

Stay Date: 13/04/07, a customer from Durham who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Novotel/Donnington break

Stay Date: 07/09/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

Stayed at Novotel while at Renault world series which was excellent. Hotel dated but clean and good food. Breakfast in my top 3 (other 2 were 5 star hotels). Friendly service. Hired car from See More  Read more information Enterprise as by far the cheapest £46 fully inclusive for whole weekend.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harcourt Arms  
Donnington Races  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harcourt Arms  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Meeting Old Friends 27/10/07

Stay Date: 27/10/07, a customer from Melton Mowbray who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

having stayed at this hotel before, it was a natural choice to return to meet old friends. The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the staff were very helpful. After a lovely breakfast it was See More  Read more information nice just to sit in comfy seats in the lounge and have a coffee and a chat. We would stay again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 09/11/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Royal Bengal, Earlsdon  
 
 

Great Weekend at the Kegworth Hotel - Nov 2007

Stay Date: 03/11/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

I stayed here for the Rs Owners Club Annual General Meeting. Very Pleasent stay, Friendly staff, 1st class restaurant, food was amazing and the rooms are of high standard with all facilities. I See More  Read more information will definatly be booking for next year.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Nottingham Nightlife  
Hooters, Nottingham  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hooters, Nottingham  
Kegworth Whitehouse Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Stay at East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 27/01/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Overnight at East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 04/07/08, a customer from Maidenhead who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in Nottingham

Stay Date: 11/07/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break in Nottingham/Derby

Stay Date: 29/08/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Snow Bound

Stay Date: 05/02/09, a customer who stayed at 3* Holiday Inn Express East Midlands Airport in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

Decided to book overnight stay on Thursday morning at Express by Holiday Inn weather at home and road conditions worsening. Flight early Fri Morning. We found our twin room excellent for winding See More  Read more information down before flight, facilities ie TV Bathroom and Tea making also beds were comfortable and well presented. Would use hotel again in simular circumstances.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In East Midlands Airport

Stay Date: 19/03/11, a customer who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Visiting Nottingham

Stay Date: 20/02/15, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

The Hotel is in a good location close to the M1 although this does make for a noisy night if you have the windows open which we had to do as the rooms were very hot and stuffy. The hotel See More  Read more information unfortunately has a heating system which is operated centrally so you have limited control over the temperature of the room. The hotel reception were very helpful when we complained about the heat of the roomand did turn down the hotel temperature. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was of a good standard although the cooked food needed topping up more frequently as there were a number of emptydishes when we went up for our full English which took a while to be refilled. It's not a bad hotel but we probably wouldn't stay there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Han Sofrasi  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Night Out To The School Reunion

Stay Date: 31/03/07, a customer from Bradford who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

Stayed in this hotel was better than I thought as had everything that I thought wasnt there so wishes I bought my swimming custume See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Novotel Nottingham

Stay Date: 05/04/07, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

No tourist visits made as we were collecting my brother from Heathrow who was visiting from Australia - so did family stuff. The hotel had a coach trip or two in and we were put on long tables for See More  Read more information breakfast splitting up a family from the coach trip - they should be aware that there are other hotel guests as well as coach parties. The black pudding at breakfast was not cooked and they didn'tseem to want to serve us tea/coffee, in fact on day two we felt ignored.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in the Nottingham/Derby Area

Stay Date: 26/10/07, a customer from Winchester who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

Visited relatives in Sheffield and Stoke-on-Trent See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Rowley's, Baslow  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day at wsb

Stay Date: 24/05/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Kington who stayed at 3* Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre in East Midlands Airport wrote this review.

hotel great for Donington park, used it to go to the world superbike round at Donington park. Would use again due to it being very easy... See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Donington Park  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Nottingham/Derby

Stay Date: 15/08/08, a customer who stayed at 3* Novotel Nottingham Derby in Nottingham/Derby wrote this review.

Explored the forest of Sherwood with children. Staff at this hotel were not baby friendly, a shame. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sherwood Forest  
Nottingham City Centre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
La Tasca  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 
 

Showing 1 - 44 of 44 reviews

These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Travel Aware - Staying Safe and Healthy Abroad

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office and National Travel Health Network and Centre have up-to-date advice on staying safe and healthy abroad. For the latest travel advice from the Foreign & Commonwealth Office including security and local laws, plus passport and visa information check www.gov.uk/travelaware and follow @FCOtravel and Facebook.com/FCOtravel

Keep informed of current travel health news by visiting www.travelhealthpro.org.uk

The advice can change so check regularly for updates.

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=1001475 @ 22/11/2017 09:43:17

Last rendered @ 24/11/2017 23:52:15

Last rendered @ 24/11/2017 23:52:15

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForLocation

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForLocation.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.