Prices from £69.00

(per person per 2 night stay)

De Vere Venues Staverton Park (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Daventry)

Staverton, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 6JT, England
De Vere Venues Staverton Park (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
De Vere Venues Staverton Park (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Value
  • Service
  • Rooms
  • Cleanliness
  • Location

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Nice break

Stay Date: 30/11/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel spacious & comfortable, room good standard, free WiFi but no mobile signal so unable to connect via phone, did manage to connect via tablet just as well as tv stations inadequate. Leisure See More  Read more information centre good although detached from main hotel & Jacuzzi not working for the two days we were there. Restaurant very modern but food nothing special, nice place if you like golf.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Great Place To Stay

Stay Date: 01/04/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This was our second stay & we'll definately be back again, lovely place, staff great, food excellent,enjoyed the pool & sauna again. If you like the outdoors try hamsterley forest for walking, See More  Read more information cycling. Loads of roman sites within a short driving distance, try vindolanda & the roman army museum.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hamsterley Forest  
Housteads Roman Site  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wedding Destination

Stay Date: 22/03/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Probably the largest hotel we have stayed in, which throughout was beautifully kept, from the reception, lounge areas and room. The dining arrangements for the evening meal felt a little rushed See More  Read more information (plates taken away as soon as the last bite was taken) and breakfast was the opposite, very busy with little or no clearing of crockery. Overall though it was a lovely stay and would mark it as 4 out of5. Regular Superbreak users from southampton.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick House/Wedding  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Not Your Usuall De Vere Standards

Stay Date: 19/02/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Really not up to the de vere standards we are used to. Room in need of a face lift, peeling paint, door bar hanging off. Was there for 2 nights and hardly slept as the bed lierally had springs See More  Read more information coming through, we never even had our room serviced after our first night, when we mentioned to the reception staff they said someone would come to the room whilst we went out for the evening, all they didwas replace our coffee and milk.....No fresh towels no clean toilet no bins emptied and no bed made. Breakfast was poor and the evening meal on our first night was very disappointing. We normallycannot fault de vere, i assume that the venues hotels are maybe a lower class than your usual hotels, however, the standards should still be that of the de vere group. Overall we were very disappointedwith our stay and will think twice in staying at one of the venues hotels again after this experience. Sorry de vere !!!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Restaurant  
The Countryman Pub  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Daventry

Stay Date: 16/02/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick  
Stratford Upon Avon  
 
 

Birthday Celebrations + Christmas Shopping

Stay Date: 20/11/11, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Went to leamington spa, to do some christmas shopping, to wonder around aimlessly, and generally relax. A good mix of famous high street stores here, as well as smaller more interesting boutiques See More  Read more information and establishments. We like to browse the charities shops looking for those one off bargains, and we were not disappointed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend Away

Stay Date: 25/09/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

De Vere Staverton very pleasant enjoyable close to Leamington and Stratford and Warwick. Nearby windmill public house at badby great food. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Leamington Spa  
Stratford Upon Avon  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Hotel Restaurant  
Windmill Public House Badby  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Birthday Break

Stay Date: 03/07/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Lovely hotel, good food and facilities. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Daventry Country Park  
Holowell Steam Rally  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Value For Money

Stay Date: 27/06/11, a customer from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Roooms were spacious and very quiet and meals were excellent with as much as you wanted to eat. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Leisure facilities excellent. Would recommend. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Oxford  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Golfing Induction

Stay Date: 16/03/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Had a great holiday - almost perfect. The accommodation, food, hospitality were great. Plan to visit again. Thanks. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for De Vere Venues Staverton Park (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Daventry. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked De Vere Venues Staverton Park (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Daventry through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10546426922 @ 17/12/2014 14:57:37

Last rendered @ 20/12/2014 08:40:45

Last rendered @ 20/12/2014 08:40:45

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB13

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.