Prices from £30.55

(per person per night)

Days Inn Wetherby Reviews (Wetherby - Nr York)

Junction 46 A1M, Kirk Deighton, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS22 5GT, England
Days Inn Wetherby

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Days Inn Wetherby - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Value
  • Service
  • Rooms
  • Cleanliness
  • Location

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Great weekend

Stay Date: 22/11/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was great location for our few days ideal for visiting York, Wetherby and Harrogate. It was modern and clean. Room was lovely. Some guests were bit noisy talking loud and banging corridor See More  Read more information doors early on the Sunday morning but other than that it was great.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
York  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jaflong Wetherby  
Sukhothai Harrogate  
Sandwiches York  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Another great stay at Days Inn Wetherby

Stay Date: 21/11/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We have just returned from our third stay at this hotel and as always it didn't disappoint. The hotel is well positioned about a 20-25 min drive to the designer outlet which was our main reason for See More  Read more information our stay and from here we also used the park and ride service in to the city of York. Hotel as always spotlessly clean, staff very friendly and the rooms are also spotless and comfortable. We usethis hotel for its extremely reasonable rate and are never disappointed on any level. Keep up the good work Days Inn Wetherby, we will be back!!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
York Designer Outlet  
York  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great stay in Wetherby

Stay Date: 27/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Walsall who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Lovely Days Inn pet friendly hotel very conveniently located. Outdoor space to walk the dog much appreciated. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherby  
Knasborough  
Mother shipton river walk  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Wedding nearby

Stay Date: 17/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Staff excellent - so helpful. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good break - pity about staff at the hotel.

Stay Date: 14/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

On our arrival the receptionist was not aware of our booking and after leaving us standing at the reception desk whilst he consulted colleagues he returned and gave us 2 rooms on the 1st floor. On See More  Read more information going to our rooms one of them was not ready for us and we had to seek out a cleaner who could barely understand us but who communicated through hand gestures that she would get another staff member tohelp make up our room. After 15 minutes or so we eventually had 2 rooms ready for us - not a great start to our break. the double room had no hand soap in the dispenser. The reception staff totallylet the hotel down with receptionists at check-in and check-out not very pleasant and indeed not even asked at check-out if we had enjoyed our stay - surely a standard requirement for reception staff.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherby  
York  
Harrogate  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harkers  
vivado  
muse  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Yorkshire break

Stay Date: 03/10/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Newmarket who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent base to explore Yorkshire. Despite being next to motorway our room was very quiet. Better than expected considering this was a value break booking. Would stay here again to explore this See More  Read more information area more.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harewood House  
Yorkshire Air Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
muse in wetherby  
Air museum restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fab Wetherby

Stay Date: 04/04/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Leicester who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Very nice break at Days Inn Wetherby, nice room although the bathroom sink had not been cleaned and was covered in toothpaste from the previous guest... had we not arrived so late would have See More  Read more information complained and asked for it to be cleaned but did it ourselves. Nice staff and thoroughly enjoyed our short break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
York Castle  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sant Angelo Wetherby  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Staying close to York

Stay Date: 02/04/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Hinckley who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed here as we thought it would be value for money. It was. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Beningbrough Hall  
York Minster  
Designer Outlet  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Fox & Hounds  
The Lamb & Lion  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in York

Stay Date: 28/02/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I have to give Hollie on reception at the Days Inn a mention she was brilliant and ever so helpful, room was excellent could not fault it, amazing shower and very clean room. Food available if See More  Read more information required, location is central to most attractions and easy to get to. Went to the designer outlet and from there took the park and ride option into York, easy and probably cheaper to do it this way.Harrogate, Wetherby and Knaresborough all easily reached from the Hotel. All in all great weekend, great accommodation and Hollie.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Knaresbrough  
York  
Harrogate  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Teddy Bears Tea Room  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Ideal base for Yorkshire treasures

Stay Date: 20/02/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We got a fantastic deal on a two night stay at the Days Inn Hotel Weatherby, and decided to use it as a central location for visits into Harrogate and York. What a great idea, with both of these See More  Read more information Yorkshire treasures less than 45 minutes away from the hotel, we had a wonderful stay. The hotel room was incredibly clean and spacious, with friendly staff and comfortable beds. I would certainlyrecommend the hotel to anyone.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
York  
Harrogate  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Days Inn Wetherby, Wetherby (Nr York). We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Days Inn Wetherby, Wetherby (Nr York) through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10546426922 @ 17/12/2014 14:57:37

Last rendered @ 20/12/2014 14:18:31

Last rendered @ 20/12/2014 14:18:31

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB17

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.