Prices from £32.00

(per person per night)

Days Inn Wetherby Reviews (Wetherby - Nr York)

Junction 46 A1M, Kirk Deighton, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS22 5GT, England
Days Inn Wetherby

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Days Inn Wetherby - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Value
  • Service
  • Rooms
  • Cleanliness
  • Location

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Days Inn Wetherby

Stay Date: 31/07/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ripon  
Harrogate  
York  
Whitby  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Swan And Talbot Wetherby  
The Magpie Whitby  
Wetherspoons Punch Bowl York  
 
 

Working Test At Woodhall

Stay Date: 26/03/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The staff at Days Inn Wetherby made us very welcome when we arrived, and we parked our dog trailer in a quiet part of the car park. The room was very clean, although the bathroomm was a bit chilly, See More  Read more information the staff seemed genuinely interested in why we were visiting, and asked all about the dogs. Obviously the site is still being developed outside, and it would be great to have a fenced area where thedogs can run without worrying about the traffic in the main area. The views around Woodhall were splendid - we didn't sadly have time to look around Wetherby as much as we would have liked, but wewill be back!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Windmill Inn, Nr Woodhall  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Relaxing

Stay Date: 05/03/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We went to York for a relaxing break, and indeed it was. The room was great, staff where friendly. The places we visited where great. So all in all we had a great break. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cliffords Tower  
York Centre  
York Castle Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Days Out In Yorkshire

Stay Date: 01/03/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We had a happy day at the armoury, and shopping in Leeds. The hotel was comfortable and spotless, the only fault was a failure to replenish the hospitality tray after the first night. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Royal Armouries  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Ask  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Handy For York

Stay Date: 26/02/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed at this hotel because the price was cheap, as well as being convenient for York. The rooms were excellent, as were the staff. We did not have the breakfast. We opted for an early start, See More  Read more information and had breakfast at Debenhams in york (10 items for £3.25!). We had intended to park in York, but when we discovered the park & ride we thought we'd give it a go. It was open until 8.30 pm, and cost us£4.20 return for 2 adults and a child. I would stay at this hotel again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Castle Museum  
Jorvig Centre  
Park & Ride Into York  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Stay

Stay Date: 17/02/10, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Have stopped here before. Excellent service good clean room will be back again when in the area. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wetherby Whaler  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In York

Stay Date: 19/09/09, a customer from Ipswich who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Staff  
 
 

Showing 91-97 of 97 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Days Inn Wetherby, Wetherby (Nr York). We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Days Inn Wetherby, Wetherby (Nr York) through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Google+ Google+
Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10540317399 @ 17/10/2014 10:40:14

Last rendered @ 22/10/2014 02:31:04

Last rendered @ 22/10/2014 02:31:04

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB18

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.