Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Mercure Hotel Daventry Court (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) Reviews (Daventry)

Sedgemoor Way, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN11 0SG, England
Mercure Hotel Daventry Court (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
Mercure Hotel Daventry Court (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Mercure Daventry Court

Stay Date: 12/05/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Leicester who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel staff were just so nice and helpful. Rooms just been refurbished with enormous beds, so comfortable. The pool area was really good and well equipped gym. 1 night food was a bit overdone, and See More  Read more information could do with a little make over but overall excellent value for money - we would go again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Daventry  
Rugby  
Whilton Garden centre/ canals  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Daventry

Stay Date: 29/08/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Very enjoyable stay, restaurant food was excellent, especially the salmon!. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Althrop House  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Daventry

Stay Date: 15/08/08, a customer from Nottingham from Nottinghamshirewho stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Warwick Castle  
Stratford  
 
 

Short Break in Daventry

Stay Date: 18/11/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Daventry Country Park  
 
 

Our Time in the Hotel

Stay Date: 08/10/07, a customer from Lincoln who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I booked the two night dinner, bed & breakfast Hotel break as a treat for my wife for her birthday and both of us for our anniversary. Our intention was to do nothing at all other than relax and be See More  Read more information looked after, and thanks to the choice of hotel that is exactly what we did and thoroughly enjoyed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Daventry Town  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in Daventry

Stay Date: 28/09/07, a customer from Bognor Regis from West Sussexwho stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shopping/Craft Village  
 
 

Good Weekend

Stay Date: 29/05/09, a customer from Nottingham who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We stayed at Barcelo Daventry and had a great weekend. We were disapionted with the leisure facilites, dirty showers, pool not suitable to swim in. Food was good and room was good. For what we See More  Read more information payed. We would stay agan at this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Oxford  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Barcelo Daventry Hotel Restaurant  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Catching Up With Friends

Stay Date: 17/08/07, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We chose to stay at Daventry for a relaxing break catching up with friends we see a couple of times a year.Hotel rooms were tastefully decorated and communal areas were very modern and chic.The food See More  Read more information in the restaurant was presented superbly and was cooked to a high standard.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Northampton Balloon Festival  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

Read reviews for Mercure Hotel Daventry Court (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner), Daventry. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Mercure Hotel Daventry Court (2 Night Offer & 1 Dinner), Daventry through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:40:12

Last rendered @ 20/08/2017 22:11:43

Last rendered @ 20/08/2017 22:11:43

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.