Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) Reviews (Weybridge)

Brooklands Drive, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 0SL, England
Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Wonderful Brooklands stay

Stay Date: 28/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from Gb who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel, the staff, the location and the food couldn't have been bettered, we loved looking out and seeing the cars racing around the track, the breakfast and the dinner were superb and the staff See More  Read more information couldn't have been more helpful and friendly, especially the bar staff.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
White Hart  
Brooklands Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

One night stay

Stay Date: 23/04/17, a customer aged 45-64 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Second time stay at Brooklands it's a lovely hotel. Had a spa treatment. Service is second to none and staff very accommodating. Really looking forward to next visit. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic weekend at Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 16/04/17, a customer aged 65+ from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We were lucky enough to have a fantastically sized room which overlooked the Mercedes track including the four wheel drive course as well from the 90 degree windows. The hotel is ideally based to See More  Read more information enjoy the Mercedes experience the exhibitions and history of the cars together with the new cars that are for sale which are free unless you are participating in the track experiences. Also behind thisis the Brooklands Museum with the history of how the track was built together with pieces of the track still visible that visitors can experience. The concord experience although an extra charge iswell worth paying for. All of these attractions are within walking distance of the hotel. The two course meal which was part of the package was excellent but if you wanted a la carte the food like thedrink was expensive.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Mercedes drive experience  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907  
The Great Gurkas  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands stay

Stay Date: 19/03/17, a customer aged 25-44 from Kent who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This was our 5th visit here. Still had a great time but bar service was a little slow, only one dressing gown in room and fridge was dirty, but everything else exceptional (especially food in See More  Read more information restaurant) as normal.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes Benz World  
brooklands museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
1907 restuarant at hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Lovely overnight stay.

Stay Date: 26/02/17, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed for a overnight stay. Had use of the spa and had a treatment. We dined at the hotel restaurant and the food is of very high standard. Staff very pleasant in all areas of the hotel. Will See More  Read more information definitely be revisiting this hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic hotel stay

Stay Date: 06/01/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This is the third time we have stayed at Brooklands Hotel and the service has been superb on every occasion. Nothing is to much trouble and the food in the restaurant has been excellent on every See More  Read more information occasion. We intend to book another two breaks before the end of the year once the new brochure comes out for SuperBreak. Overall 5* service all the way.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Brooklands

Stay Date: 15/10/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Leicester who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I could not fault Brooklands Hotel. The staff were excellent. The room was extremely clean and the bed very comfortable. We had an excellent dinner, the service great. Although there were limited See More  Read more information facilities at the spa, the massage was one of the best I have had. Will definitely be returning to the Brooklands Hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Wisley  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Location for Brooklands

Stay Date: 30/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This hotel was in a great location for visiting Brooklands, Mercedes World and Wisley Gardens. Great food and friendly staff made for an enjoyable break. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Mercedes World  
Brooklands Concorde  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Brooklands Hotel

Stay Date: 16/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Our two night stay was a bit mixed. Arrived tired after long drive, checked in ok and went to room. First impression was good, large room and nice furnishing, unfortunately within minutes we became See More  Read more information aware of a high pitch noise. This was constant like a 'ringing' in your ear and we knew it would drive us mad at night so I went and spoke to reception. The guy on reception told me it was due tomaintenance and would stop within the hour. The noise never stopped and we had a sleepless night, very poor. Next day I complained again and an engineer was sent to my room who agreed it was anunacceptable noise caused by a faulty air-con bearing. The room was also an 'adjoining' room with a door in between and we could hear the people in the next room talking at night. Also there was no showercurtain in the bathroom but there was a curtain rail and the sink waste was broken. We were given a new room the next day which was much better in every way. On a plus point the breakfast was good and wehad afternoon tea which was excellent.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
brooklands museum  
Mercedese world  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great hotel

Stay Date: 19/08/16, a customer aged 65+ from Nottinghamshire who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

What a lovely hotel, classy from start to finish. Great food and the staff were very pleasant. Second time there and will be going again. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Brook lands car auction  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner), Weybridge. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Brooklands Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1 Night Dinner), Weybridge through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:58:35

Last rendered @ 23/08/2017 15:06:35

Last rendered @ 23/08/2017 15:06:35

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.