Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) Reviews (Chester)

Parkgate Road, Mollington, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 6NN, England
Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner)

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner) - Hotel Exterior

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

Lovely Weekend in Chester

Stay Date: 26/04/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Oldham who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Wandered through the quaint shopping streets with their black and white buildings. Paid a visit to the Cathedral where they were preparing to perform the famous mystery plays. Wandered by the river See More  Read more information and the ruins of the old amphitheater.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chester Cathedral  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great few Days in Chester

Stay Date: 30/03/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Northwich who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Attended a church event at Mollington Banastre Hotel, Chester. Room excellent, food excellent, staff excellent, facilities excellent - what more can I say? The Superbreak dinner, breakfast and See More  Read more information two night away were very memorable.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great day out in Chester

Stay Date: 19/02/13, a customer aged 45-64 from Liverpool who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Enjoyed walking on the Wall, shopping boat trip and great meal. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Boat Trip  
Chester Walls  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Living Room  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Family Time in Chester

Stay Date: 28/10/12, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We used the leisure facilities at the hotel as well as eating our evening meal there. Day 2 we went to Chester zoo and then into the city late afternoon. Day 3 again used the hotel leisure See More  Read more information facilities before leaving to drive home. All in all we had a great time.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chester Zoo  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
At The Hotel  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Chester Zoo

Stay Date: 22/10/12, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

An excellent day at Chester Zoo which was the best zoo in the country in our opinion. The hotel was very good, clean, spacious, good facilities particularly the swimming pool and sauna and the hotel See More  Read more information food was very good and reasononably priced. The staff at the hotel were excellent, friendly and couldn't do enough to help you. The only negative was that the room was quite cold at times because aradiator wasn't working.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chester Zoo  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Weekend in Chester

Stay Date: 19/10/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Scunthorpe who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Arrived Friday evening. Good evening in a triple room, Nice breakfast in the hotel then went straight to Chester Zoo. Excellent time was had by all. great place, well maintained and organised. Went See More  Read more information back to the hotel and had a great time in the hotel pool. early to bed ! Sunday morning another good breakfast then a last swim in the pool before setting off for home. Excellent value formoney. Our little boy awoke on Monday morning demanded to be taken back to the holiday hotel ! very good time by Superbreak.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chester Zoo  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Chester

Stay Date: 13/10/12, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Had a fanastic day going to Chester Zoo with my wife and my daughter. There is a huge amount to do, we spent 5 hours searching and i dont believe i saw everything. 100% would recomend anyone to See More  Read more information visit. We then went into chester city centre which again is very nice loads of shops and food courts overall i would urge anyone to visit chester and use superbreak, they took care of everything   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chester Zoo  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Smokey's  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Liverpool FC

Stay Date: 03/09/12, a customer aged 45-64 from Tadley who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

It was a brilliant tour around Anfield home of Liverpool FC. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Liverpool FC  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Chester Slowboat Chinese Restaurant  
Chester Karahi Idian  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

A Great Girls Weekend

Stay Date: 16/06/12, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This was our first spa break and we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. The treatments were great and hotel staff really helpful. Our evening meal was very nice, we had an overall good stay. See More  Read more information During our stay we went out in chester which was a short taxi ride (??5) and then to cheshire oaks shopping village the next day as it was only a 10 minute drive away.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Good Value Short Break

Stay Date: 06/01/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I don't normally leave reviews, but after seeing negative reviews about this hotel i wanted to give positive feedback. The break was excellent value, the staff were lovely, the car parking easy, the See More  Read more information location superb and the room clean, quiet and comfortable with all facilities we could want. Thanks!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Cheshire Oaks  
Chester City Centre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 21-30 of 108 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Chester. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel (2 Night Offer & 1st Night Dinner), Chester through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2016 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170411

Version=10631028775 @ 11/04/2017 16:59:35

Last rendered @ 26/04/2017 10:42:54

Last rendered @ 26/04/2017 10:42:54

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB15

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.