Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, London (Kings Cross/Bloomsbury)

London, Greater London, England
4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel - Hotel Image

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great few days in London

Stay Date: 08/02/15, a customer aged 25-44 from Derby who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This hotel is a great place to stay. It's about 10 minute walk from Kings Cross tube station. Central to lots of great places to visit in London. Hotel is beautiful. This was a great deal. See More  Read more information Superbreaks is the way to book in the future.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Piccadilly  
Whitechapel  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jamie's  
Grays inn  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Christmas visit to London

Stay Date: 07/12/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Trelewis who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Arrived before check-in time but was able to leave bags at hotel & check in late evening after exploring London. Very nice room with modern decor, large comfortable bed with fluffy quilt/pillows, See More  Read more information free drinks & snacks in fridge. Staff were friendly & polite and room service was good. Nice breakfast. Only downside was that it was quite a long walk to nearest tube station (i.e Kings Cross). Howeveronce on tube it was quick & easy to get to Leicester Square, Covent Garden etc. and The Victoria line takes you straight to Victoria train/Coach station in about 20 mins. Would definitely recommendthis hotel.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carnaby Street  
Southbank winter festival  
Liberty's store  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Unbelievable break

Stay Date: 21/11/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Really nice hotel in an ideal location. About a 10 minute walk away to the tube station and kings cross. Also we loved the bars and restaurants just a few blocks away from the hotel. Everyone was See More  Read more information really friendly and happy to help at the hotel. The rooms are very clean and have everything you need, hair dryers etc. we jumped on the tube and seen all the main attractions. The breakfast were reallylovely and delicious with a good variety. We loved our stay and can't wait to return.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Buckingham Palace  
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  
Poppies at tower bridge  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
Casino Leicester square  
Indian just up from hotel  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Holiday inn

Stay Date: 22/11/14, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent facilities and 1st class breakfast and staff. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Theatre  
London Eye  
Spittle field market  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Various  
 

User Review Ratings: 2 out of 2 users found this review not helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

London trip

Stay Date: 02/11/14, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent hotel, good location only 10 minute walk from Kings Cross Station. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tower of London  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Birthday Treat to London

Stay Date: 05/05/14, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Upgrade at the hotel then upgrade at the Theatre what more can I say. Fabulous day out for my birthday. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Savoy Theatre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great mini break in London

Stay Date: 21/04/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Pattingham who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Our hotel was superb, very clean and the staff were very helpful. I requested a quiet room and was very pleased to find that they had given us what we asked for, we ate in the restaurant on our See More  Read more information first night, the food was super, as it was a birthday treat for my partner the meal made it extra special. We would definitely stay there again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Natural History Museum  
River Trip  
London National Museum  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London at Easter

Stay Date: 21/04/14, a customer aged 25-44 from Stockport who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent trip from booking to arriving easy. Hotel a distance away from theatre and tube station with 2 children not as we had expected. Hotel very friendly staff - very, very helpful, great See More  Read more information service. Breakfast amazing even when it was busy. Leisure facilities were lovely (additional charge). Shame about the cost for WiFi would have been helpful for planning our tours/meals out. London expensivebut brought loads of snacks with us. London tour at night brilliant. Print 241 vouchers before you go. Long waits for Madame Tussauds and London eye so didn't queue.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tower Bridge  
London by Night  
Madame Tussauds  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Subway  
Cinnamon Tree  
Planet Hollywood  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

London family break

Stay Date: 19/02/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

from booking the break with Stella from Superbreak (who was excellent) the trip exceeded all our expectations.l We stayed in The Holiday Inn Kings Cross,t ravelling in the Grand Central which was See More  Read more information also a great experience. A freebie was a river cruise on the Thames which again exceeded all our expectations. The breakfast in the Holiday Inn was 5 stars and the staff and room were also 100 per cent.Highly recommended and thank you Superbreak!   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Thames River Cruise  
Buckingham Palace  
London Eye  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

London

Stay Date: 08/02/14, a customer aged 45-64 from Burton-On-Trent who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

It was all great and has given me the confidence to do it again. Next time I will book a restaurant before the theatre as it was very busy and we were lucky to get a table See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Madame Tussaud's  
Theatre  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 71-80 of 252 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, Kings Cross/Bloomsbury through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100699 @ 24/08/2017 14:04:18

Last rendered @ 21/09/2017 13:07:32

Last rendered @ 21/09/2017 13:07:32

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.