Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, London (Kings Cross/Bloomsbury)

London, Greater London, England
4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel - Hotel Image

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Weekend trip to London

Stay Date: 24/09/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Brilliant break away, the hotel was lovely, clean and fantastic variety of breakfast. It was a 20 minute walk to the Dominion Theatre which is why we visited London. Great sightseeing within walking See More  Read more information distance from the Holiday Inn as ilk, really great short break.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Break

Stay Date: 15/09/16, a customer aged 45-64 from Gb who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel we stayed in was great - the beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were very chic. The concierge service at the hotel was excellent. Although the hotel was being refurbished during See More  Read more information our stay we were not affected at all by this. We got around by bus quite a bit once we found out about the £5.00 day ticket which is excellent value.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jersey Boys  
Big Bus Tour  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London

Stay Date: 30/08/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We picked this hotel because of the price and location, it was a 4* mystery hotel but soon worked out it was the Holiday Inn Kings Cross/Bloomsbury and that there were refurbishments going on at the See More  Read more information hotel. This was not a problem to us as we only wanted the hotel as a base and some where to sleep. We received a lovely new refurbished room (a little small for 3 but wasn't a major problem) we wereput on the 4th floor away from any work going on and didn't even hear anything for our whole stay. Breakfast was really good giving a choice of full English, continental, cereals and fruit. All staffwere brilliant and all the concierge were very helpful and knowledgeable. We used Uber to get around as I'm 36 weeks pregnant and couldn't manage to do much walking but one day we walked to RusselSquare which was about a 8 min walk, from there we caught the Big Bus Tour which was a fantastic way to see all of London.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Big Bus Tour  
Tower of London  
London Eye  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Hotel

Stay Date: 27/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Hotel was in an excellent location. The underground is a great way of getting round if you don't like walking. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Zoo  
Windsor Castle  
Buckingham Palace State Rooms  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Fantastic hotel.....and great service

Stay Date: 23/08/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I was worried with it being a mystery hotel, but I needn't have worried. This was a fantastic hotel perfect for our needs. Excellent double room, I think it was one of the newer ones as the hotel is See More  Read more information being refurbished. It has a pool although we didn't use it. It's about 15 minutes walk from Kings Cross station, but there is a direct bus from the road outside to Kings Cross were you can then jumpon the tubes. Breakfast was also great quality and staff were very helpful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Dungeons  
Science Museum  
Madam tusads  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Italia  
Maroosh express  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London on a budget

Stay Date: 21/08/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Plenty to see and do with free entrances to museums and galleries. £5 voluntary charge well worth the sum. Kew a bit more costly and food and drink not family friendly! Break finished off with an See More  Read more information Evensong service at St Paul's.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Kew Gardens  
V&A  
British Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
India City  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

An amazing hotel

Stay Date: 18/08/16, a customer aged 25-44 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This hotel was fantastic - me and my husband have just returned from a 4 nights stay here celebrating our anniversary. From the second we arrived at the hotel all staff couldn't do enough for us. See More  Read more information The breakfast was delicious with a wide selection of food available. After all long day sightseeing the pool sauna, steam room and spa was fabulous way to unwind. We will definitely be booking thishotel again when we come to London which will be sooner rather than later as we love thus place. Thank you Holiday Inn London/Bloomsbury for an outstanding stay.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
National Portrait Gallery  
British Museum  
Shrek adventure  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Pizza Express  
Bubba Gump  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London break

Stay Date: 19/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Had a fabulous weekend in London. Stayed at the Holiday Inn Kings Cross which is being refurbished but didn't affect our stay at all. Room was immaculate and breakfast you were spoilt for choice. See More  Read more information Staff were very friendly and helpful.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
London Eye  
Buckingham Palace  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Botanist  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in London

Stay Date: 19/08/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Had a fab time visiting London with family. Holiday Inn Hotel near Kings Cross was ideal location and family friendly, I would definitely stay again. Tube station was nearby and Coral Fields Park. See More  Read more information We did lots of sight seeing and Shrek's Adventure which both adults and kids loved.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Shrek adventure  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carluccios  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Holiday Inn

Stay Date: 17/08/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Excellent value! Very friendly efficient staff, beautiful refurbished room, very quiet, easily accessible from Kings cross. Spotlessly clean, nice hot breakfast, with a really good variety of food. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Sealife  
London Eye  
Shrieks adventure  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bells Italia  
Pret et manger  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 11-20 of 252 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, Kings Cross/Bloomsbury. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, Kings Cross/Bloomsbury through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100699 @ 24/08/2017 10:04:35

Last rendered @ 24/09/2017 07:57:20

Last rendered @ 24/09/2017 07:57:20

x-forward-port: ""

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB11

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.