4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel Reviews (St Paul's)

London, Greater London, England
4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
Superbreak Customer Rating:
 
4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel - Hotel Image

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or

  • Superbreak Customer Reviews

Love Going To London

Stay Date: 17/04/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Arsenal Football Game  
 
 

London Over-Nighter

Stay Date: 11/03/12, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We arrived at our hotel much earlier than the check-in time but our room was ready. The hotel was excellently located, very clean and spacious. We went to war horse and it was amazing! We'd love to See More  Read more information stay in the mystery hotel again as it was awesome!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
National Theatre  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Maxwells  
Besala Eathai  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

Excellent Hotel

Stay Date: 25/09/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

This hotel was lovely; spacious immacutlately presented with an excellent breakfast. I'd definitely stay here again. The bars and restaurants near the waterfront are always entertaining whether See More  Read more information aiming for the budget or the pricey end of the market.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Tattoo Convention  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 19/09/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

The hotel was superb. I was a little concerned about not knowing the destination before booking, but the mystery was a very pleasant suprise. The location was ideal, the breakfast was lovely - fresh See More  Read more information and tasty, and the room was immaculately clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel were brilliant. I had problems finding the hotel from the tube station, and was getting a little panicky atwalking around London at night on my own, so the receptionist stayed on the phone to me, and talked me through the walk to the hotel, telling me what I should be seeing, and made sure I arrived safely.Upon arrival she gave me a free upgrade to a superior room due to the problems i had had (the tube station on the hotel's website was innacurate and the reason i had gotten lost) - wonderful customerservice.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break in London

Stay Date: 12/09/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Theatre Royal, Drury Lane  
Natural History Museum  
War Rooms Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Little Mermaid, Leicester Square  
 
 

London Visit

Stay Date: 11/09/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Absolutely loved this mystery hotel - great location, amazing beds, very clean - really one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in London (and I have stayed in a lot!) the italian restaurant we found See More  Read more information covent garden area (la ballerins - I think!) was brilliant - food, price and ambience.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Millennium Bridge  
London Music Outdoors  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
La Ballerina Italian Covent Garden Area  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Catching Up With Friends

Stay Date: 10/09/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I took a couple of days to catch up with friends in London. I opted for a 4* mystery hotel which proved to be well located and excellent value. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Gaucho, Smithfield  
Black And Blue, Borough Market  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great Weekend In London

Stay Date: 26/06/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We were having a short break in London to go see shrek the musical. All the family went, including grandma & grandad. The show was excellent & thoroughly entertaining. The hotel was ideally located See More  Read more information to walk to covent garden and the london eye, as well as all the sights at westminster. Great hotel with friendly staff in a great location & fab weather!!.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
Buckingham Palace  
London Eye  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London Weekend Break

Stay Date: 05/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Spent the weekend in London for our anniversary. The hotel was very nice with helpful polite staff. The room was pretty standard and no more fancy than a premier lodge although the bed was very See More  Read more information comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Blackfriars station is shut at the moment so had to walk from temple tube but the weather was lovely so we walked everywhere. Location is good to walk to eitherthe west end or city attractions. Visited covent garden, leicester square, st. James park, tower bridge, walked along the embankment, went to the theatre. A great weekend.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Tower Bridge  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Angus Steak House, Shaftsbury Ave.  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Trip To London

Stay Date: 06/02/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

An excellent experience all round, hotel was top class and great value fo rmoney. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Jamies Italian  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, St Paul's. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 4* Mystery Non Refundable Hotel, St Paul's through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • (calls charged at standard rates)
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Sign up today to receive our hot offer alerts and special offers!

Hotel Code

Google+ Google+
Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10521829093 @ 15/04/2014 17:10:08

Last rendered @ 17/04/2014 20:11:03

Is Mobile? False

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

2014 reskin

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.