Book online or call: 01904 717 362 Open 8am - 10pm, 7 days a week

4* Mystery Hotel Reviews (Waterloo)

London, Greater London, England
4* Mystery Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

4 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
4* Mystery Hotel - Mystery Hotel

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or click here to view the hotel product page

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews

Great Stay at the H10 Waterloo

Stay Date: 17/11/10, a customer from York who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

As part of our week away we planned an overnight trip to London to see Phantom of the Opera. The train was booked through Superbreak and was quick and efficient, booking the seats was a great idea See More  Read more information as on the way back several people were standing. Walking from Kings Cross to the hotel in Waterloo we took in several sights including Buckingham Palace, the Houses of Parliament, Trafalgar Square aswell as a fun two hours in Hamleys. Arriving at the hotel we were greeted with a glass of champagne, we quickly changed and asked the hotel staff the best way to get to Leicester Square. A bus fromoutside the hotel (176) took us directly there and for only £2 each. We had dinner in Leicester square using one of the Superbreak 2 for 1 vouchers. The food was really good and the setting lovely. Nextwas Phantom of the Opera, a magnificent show with plenty of surprises and a wonderful set. Heading back to the hotel we jumped on the 176 again. The hotel room was modern and chic with the biggest bedever. We slept really well and though the hotel is on busy Waterloo Road were not disturbed. Breakfast was buffet style with a range of things to whet all appetties, cereal, cooked breakfast, evenchocolate cake. Leaving the hotel we were just round the corner from the Imperial War Museum. The H10 Waterloo was welcoming and extremely comfortable and we would definately stay here again.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Sights  
Phantom of the Opera  
Imperial War Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
TGI Fridays  
Raddisson Leicester Square (2 For 1 Offer )  
 
Rate This Review:
 
Editor Notes:

Editor's Comments: This review was written by a member of Superbreak staff who stayed at this hotel.

 

Short Break In London

Stay Date: 02/08/10, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Carnaval De Pueblo  
 
 

Great Hotel

Stay Date: 04/02/17, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the H10, which was in close proximity to many local attractions and a short walk from Waterloo Train Station. The hotel was modern, very clean and served a brilliant See More  Read more information breakfast with lots of variety. The only down point was our evening meal in the Three o Two Restaurant - the food was ok but the service was below average and not what you would expect. We would returnthe hotel again but would not use the restaurant for dinner.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
London Aquarium  
Imperial War Museum  
City Cruises River Rover  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Garfunkels  
Three o Two  
 

User Review Ratings: 1 out of 1 users found this review helpful

Rate This Review:
 
 

A London Short Break

Stay Date: 04/01/17, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

There was a problem at the H10 hotel when we arrived to book in. The receptionists were quite unhelpful and nod of the receptionists had a language problem although it appeared she was new and being See More  Read more information trained. Our Aldwych Theatre experience was spoilt by the theatre being very cold - the air conditioning was full on and our sears - Dress Circle Row G middle was apparently the worst place tosit! The show was very good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Orangery At Kensington Gardens  
The Ivy  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London break

Stay Date: 17/12/16, a customer aged 25-44 from United Kingdom who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Great hotel. Could do with stressing that Waterloo is closest tube. Clean and warm room, great breakfast. Funny buzzing noise in room but not enough to complain. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Oxford Street  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend in London

Stay Date: 03/12/16, a customer aged 25-44 from Maryport who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Double room doesn't mean a double bed in this hotel and when we complained the staff were very helpful. Nice hotel though with good breakfast facilities although it does get busy so we had to queue See More  Read more information for around 15 minutes on Sunday morning.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Imperial War Museum  
Winter Wonderland  
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Zizzis  
hawksmoor seven dials  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Weekend Break

Stay Date: 18/11/16, a customer aged 65+ who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

H10 is situated south of the river within walking distance (just) of Westminster and Waterloo. In the past, we have found H10 to be all round excellent and good value for money. However, on this See More  Read more information occasion we felt that there was a reluctance to meet our needs with regard to room allocation. Was this because we booked through SuperBreak at a cheaper rate than our usual direct booking?(Rhetorical). Can recommend transport by bus, especially as we have bus passes! Bus stops close by with big choice of routes.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Harrods  
Westminster Abbey  
Walk around Chancery Lane area  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Caffe Concerto  
GranCaffe Londra  
Olivers Fish and Chips  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

London

Stay Date: 06/02/16, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

It was a lovely weekend but for the show we booked, Jersey Boys, the agent at SuperBreak said none of your tickets were restricted view but when we arrived at theatre we were told the view was See More  Read more information restricted and we were very high up on the balcony and the view was restricted so we were disappointed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
IWM  
Jersey Boys  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Camel and artichok  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Great time in London

Stay Date: 07/01/16, a customer aged 65+ from Southampton who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Went to London for the show Billy Elliot - it was very good. Stayed in the Hotel H10 in Waterloo for two nights. Hotel good and convenient for Waterloo station. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Victoria and Albert  
Natural History  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Fire Station  
h10  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Our anniversary

Stay Date: 21/06/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We walked, had a rickshaw ride, took the bus, went on the underground to Covent Garden. The hotel was great staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for you, even looking after your bag after See More  Read more information you'd checked out and went exploring!! We had a lovely time and will come back again to see another show and explore London.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Kew Gardens  
Savoy Theatre  
Covent Garden  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Covent Garden  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Showing 31-40 of 51 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked 4* Mystery Hotel, Waterloo through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Operator 2017 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Project=Release-20170705

Version=100637 @ 17/08/2017 08:58:35

Last rendered @ 19/08/2017 21:51:01

Last rendered @ 19/08/2017 21:51:01

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB14

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.