Prices from £36.00

(per person per night)

Best Western Feathers Liverpool Hotel Reviews (Liverpool)

115-125 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 5TF, England
Best Western Feathers Liverpool Hotel

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations.

They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities.

Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per day, within the next 6 weeks.

From Price

This from price is based on the lowest price, per person, per night, within the next 6 weeks.

Per Adult Per Stay

This price is the total price each adult will pay for the entire break (including tickets if stated). Exact prices, including any supplements and child prices, will be displayed on the next page as policies vary from hotel to hotel.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average hotel score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, hotel reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us at the hotel in question.

Customer Rating

The customer rating is the average show score out of 5. To ensure all reviews are genuine, show reviews can only be added by customers who have booked through us for the show in question.

Star Rating

SuperBreak star ratings are given as a guide to help you choose between our hotels and do not necessarily relate to those awarded by other organisations. They symbolise the level of service and range of facilities that you can expect at the property; ranging from 1 star - hotels with the simplest range of facilities, to five stars - luxury hotels with a wider range of facilities. Please note that different countries have different standards and star ratings may differ according to the country where the hotel is located.

Top Price

Top Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Royal Circle

Second Price

Second Price Stalls or Dress Circle or Grand Circle or Upper Circle

Third Price

Upper Circle or Rear Stalls/Dress Circle

Fourth Price

Rear Upper Circle

Fifth Price/Budget

Top Tier or Upper Circle rear side seating

Sixth Price

Back rows of Stalls or Upper Circle

Star Rating:

3 stars:
SuperBreak Customer Rating:
 
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:
Best Western Feathers Liverpool Hotel - Hotel Bedroom

Average TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

  • Sleep Quality
  • Value
  • Service
  • Rooms
  • Cleanliness
  • Location

Average Customer Rating:

  • Sleep
  • Breakfast
  • Staff
  • Destination
 

Read reviews below or

  • SuperBreak Customer Reviews
  • TripAdvisor Traveller Reviews

A great day and night in Liverpool

Stay Date: 08/06/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Went to see The Lion King it was out of this world then we went had dinner and visited the cavern. See More  Read more information   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
The Cavern Liverpool  
Empire theatre in liverpool  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Weather spoons liverpool  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Night in Liverpool

Stay Date: 03/06/14, a customer aged 45-64 who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Stayed at Best Western Feathers in Liverpool. Beds not comfortable. Staff very nice hotel in good location for getting around liverpool centre. Breakfast good. Had a meal at San Carlos on. Castle See More  Read more information street, food superb. Afternoon tea at the Liverpool Hilton a bit pricey but we'll worth it food excellent and staff very attentive.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
San Carlos  
Afternoon tea at hilton  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

So Much To See And Do In Liverpool

Stay Date: 24/10/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

We have stayed in many best western hotels but the feathers did not come up to the usual high standard. Mainly the bedroom. The breakfasts were first class but the twin bedded room left much to be See More  Read more information desired. The beds were 2ft 6ins - hardly enough room to turn over and very uncomfortable. There were no bedside tables (the room was too small) to accommodate these. The large tv took over the room!the bathroom required some tlc. We had not realised there were no lifts in the hotel and found the steep stairs difficult to climb and were badly lighted. The hotel was full so there was not a chance tochange our room. We found Liverpool itself a wonderful city to explore. It was easy to get around and the tourist board were very informative.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Liverpool Museum  
Walker Gallery  
Lady Lever Art Gallery  
Slavery Museum  
Dining Tips
Review Title Review Rating
Bella Pasta  
Salt Box  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Liverpool

Stay Date: 26/09/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Liverpool

Stay Date: 22/07/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Brazilica Day

Stay Date: 17/07/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

Overall a very good short weekend weather iffy hotel ok but nights sleep relly bad .....Drunken lout on same floor making one hell of a noise shouting, kicking the door, walls till about 4 in the See More  Read more information morning so not good.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Liverpool

Stay Date: 25/06/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
University  
 
 

Short Break In Liverpool

Stay Date: 08/03/11, a customer who stayed at this hotel wrote this review.

I wanted to like this hotel, but i'm not sure i can say i really did. The staff were very helpful, however on arrival i was told they didn't have my booking so would get an upgrade. I can only say i See More  Read more information dread to think what i'd have got if i hadn't got the upgrade. The room was dingy (poorly lit and with damp patches in corners of the ceiling and wallpaper peeling at it's edges.) the rest of thehotel was fine and the bar where we enjoyed our "free bar" was fine. The breakfast the next day was lovely too. Maybe ours was just a bad room. The reception who booked us in was only temping with thehotel so maybe she didn't know & thought she'd done us a favour. I wasn't bad enough for me to complain as the price i paid was very reasonable, and we only stayed one night. The location is pretty goodbeing up near the university's and about 15mins from the station. A final note would be don't expect too much & you won't be disappointed.   Collapse  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
Attraction Tips
Review Title Review Rating
City Explorer Bus  
 
Rate This Review:
 
 

Short Break In Liverpool

Stay Date: 13/02/11, a customer from Uk who stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Short Break In Liverpool

Stay Date: 22/09/09, a customer from Llangefni from Gwyneddwho stayed at this hotel rated this hotel.

See Ratings  Read more information   Hide Ratings  Hide

  • Overall Hotel Rating:
  •  
Hotel Ratings:
Review Title Review Rating
Destination  
Sleep  
Breakfast  
Staff  
 
 

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

Write a Review

The information on this website are the views and opinions of TripAdvisor members and not TripAdvisor LLC. It is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information. You should verify critical information (like visas, health and safety, customs, and transportation) with the relevant authorities before you travel.

©2007 TripAdvisor LLC. All rights reserved

Read reviews for Best Western Feathers Liverpool Hotel, Liverpool. We only accept reviews from customer who have booked Best Western Feathers Liverpool Hotel, Liverpool through us. This means better quality reviews which you can trust. View Hotel Details. These reviews are the opinions of our customers and not of SuperBreak mini-holidays.

SuperBreak uses a secure server to encrypt and protect all communication of personal details and credit card information between yourself and the SuperBreak reservation system. Our secure server is authenticated and certificated by GlobalSign.com, making your booking 100% secure. Your details are also protected under the Data Protection Act. If you have any questions with regard to the use of your personal data, please email marketing@superbreak.com.

Book online or call

  • UK Call Centre open 8am-10pm GMT, 7 days a week
  • 01904 717 362
  • For Groups of 5 rooms or 10+ adults call 01904 420 454
  • (calls charged at standard rates)

Why book with us?

  • Prices include all taxes
  • No credit card fees
  • No booking fees
  • Established for over 30 years
  • Winner of the Best UK Tour Operator 2013 - Globe Travel

Email Offers

Don't miss out, sign up today to receive our latest offers and deals

Hotel Code

Google+ Google+
Eboracum Way
Artemis House
York
North Yorkshire
YO31 7RE
GB

Version=10540317399 @ 17/10/2014 10:40:14

Last rendered @ 21/10/2014 01:30:34

Last rendered @ 21/10/2014 01:30:34

x-forward-port: "80"

X-Forwarded-Proto: ""

Is Secure? False

Is Mobile? False

Machine: VWEB16

Controller: HolidayReview

Action: ShowReviewsForHotel

View: ~/Views/HolidayReview/ShowReviewsForHotel.aspx

Firebug

 

Please enter a destination or hotel name to search for.